BALCAO · SURGICAL & MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS & APPARATUS · SMALL CAP
ALR Technologies SG Ltd. ALRTF
6 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$-22.1M
In brief
What this company does
Written from the business description in ALR Technologies SG Ltd.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 30 April 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.
Growth
—
Revenue, FY2025 · full 6-year series below
Revenue $M
Net income $M
FY2023 · Revenue 0.0 · Net income -7.5
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs
Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.
Profitability
—
Operating margin
Net margin
FY2023 · Operating -29270.5% · Net 29270.5%
ROE
Not applicable: equity was negative in this period, so return on equity has no meaning.
The 6-year record
6 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative
| Metric | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue $B | · | · | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | · |
| Operating income $B | −0.0 | −0.0 | −0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| EBITDA $B | · | · | · | · | · | · |
| Income tax $B | · | · | · | · | · | · |
| Net income $B | −0.0 | −0.0 | −0.0 | −0.0 | −0.0 | −0.0 |
| EPS, diluted $ | −0.04 | −0.03 | −0.01 | −0.02 | · | · |
| Dividend / sh $ | · | · | · | · | · | · |
| Payout % | · | · | · | · | · | · |
| ROE % | · | · | · | · | · | · |
| Shares out B | · | · | · | 0.55 | 0.54 | · |
Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.
Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 21 reconciliationsAUDITED
Reconciled in 6 of 19 fiscal years. 74 checks could not be computed.
EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivitySurgical & Medical Instruments & Apparatus
Listed onOTC market
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
Data on record since2020