Skip to content
MARKETS / BBXIB
RETAIL-FOOD STORES

BBX Capital, Inc. BBXIB

7 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2024 reported · SEC filings only
$298.0M
▼ 23.4% YoY
$-63.9M
$-41.2M
Growth
USD 298.0M
Revenue, FY2024 · full 7-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2024 · Revenue 298.0 · Net income -63.9
200.0M-25.0M-50.0M2018201920202021202220232024
Compound annual growth
−0.6%
+10.0%
−42.4%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Revenue compounded at +10.0% a year over five years.

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
−22 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2024 · Operating -20.9% · Net -21.7%
5%10%15%-10%-20%-30%2018201920202021202220232024
ROE
FY2024 · ROE -22.9%
5%10%-10%-20%2018201920202021202220232024

Each USD of equity lost 23 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders
USD 4.4M
returned in FY2024 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2024 · FCF -41.2
10M20M-20M-40M2018201920202021202220232024
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2024 · Dividends — · Net buybacks 4.4
8M16M20202021202220232024

USD 4.4M in buybacks went back to shareholders in a year without profit.

Total assetsUSD 603.0M
EquityUSD 245.6M
CashUSD 87.7M

Equity funds 41% of total assets.

The 7-year record
7 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative
Metric 2024202320222021202020192018
Revenue $B0.30.40.30.30.20.20.2
Operating income $B−0.1−0.00.00.0−0.1−0.0−0.0
EBITDA $B−0.1−0.00.00.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
Income tax $B0.0−0.00.00.0−0.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.1−0.00.00.0−0.00.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0−0.00.00.0−0.00.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $−4.67−1.441.812.63−2.190.71−0.48
Dividend / sh $·······
Payout %·······
ROE %−22.9−6.48.514.9−17.27.6·

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 20 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 7 of 19 fiscal years. 37 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityRetail-Food Stores
Listed onnot stated in the filings
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsDecember 31
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2018

Share this section

Download image