Skip to content
NASDAQ · SERVICES-AMUSEMENT & RECREATION SERVICES · SMALL CAP

Buuu Group Ltd. BUUU

3 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2024 reported · SEC filings only
$6.3M
▲ 8.9% YoY
$793,420
▼ 4.9% YoY
$330,362
▲ 434.0% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

Established in 2017, we have rapidly grown into a premier MICE solutions provider based in Hong Kong. In the realm of event management, our operating subsidiary, BU Creation, excels as creative planners and meticulous executors. We curate and manage a wide spectrum of events, including cultural, artistic, recreational, and corporate promotions. From the initial concept to the final execution, we ensure every detail is aligned with our clients’ objectives, delivering events that resonate and captivate audiences.

Written from the business description in BUUU Group Ltd's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 31 October 2025. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 6.3M
Revenue, FY2024 · full 3-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2024 · Revenue 6.3 · Net income 0.8
2.5M5.0M
202220232024
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

13 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2024 · Operating 16.3% · Net 12.6%
5%10%15%
202220232024
ROE
FY2024 · ROE 69.7%
50%
202220232024
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity produced 70 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders

USD 508,072.00
returned in FY2024 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $
FY2024 · FCF 330362.0
150000300000
202220232024
Net buybacks $ Dividends $
FY2024 · Dividends 508072.0 · Net buybacks ·
200000400000
2024

USD 508,072.00 in dividends — 64% of the year's profit went back to shareholders.

Total assetsUSD 2.5M
EquityUSD 1.0M
CashUSD 101,535.00
Gross debtUSD 432,101.00
Net debtUSD 330,566.00
Current ratio1.61×

Net debt stands at 33% of equity.

The 3-year record

3 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
BUUU, 3-year financial record
Metric 202420232022
Revenue $B0.00.00.0
Operating income $B0.00.00.0
EBITDA $B0.00.00.0
Income tax $B0.00.00.0
Net income $B0.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B0.00.00.0
EPS, diluted $0.050.060.02
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌
Payout %64——
ROE %69.795.158.4

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 13 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 3 of the 3 fiscal years we could check. 32 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2023. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityServices-Amusement & Recreation Services
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image