Skip to content
NASDAQ · GAMES, TOYS & CHILDREN'S VEHICLES (NO DOLLS & BICYCLES) · SMALL CAP

K-tech Solutions Co. Ltd. KMRK

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$16.2M
▼ 13.2% YoY
$171,407
▼ 64.9% YoY
$847,293

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

We are principally engaged in the design, development, testing and sale of a diverse portfolio of toy products ranging from simple plastic toy products to more complex electromechanical toy products. We specialize in the development of infant and pre-school educational toys and learning kits. We have developed a nimble and low-fixed cost business model whereby our products are mostly manufactured and supplied by Fully Starise which represents approximately 82% of our cost of goods sold. We believe we possess competitive advantages over our competitors.

Written from the business description in K-TECH SOLUTIONS CO LTD's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 12 August 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 16.2M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 16.2 · Net income 0.2
10M20M
20222025
Compound annual growth
−1.0%
−11.5%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

1 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating 1.7% · Net 1.1%
2%4%
202220232025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE 3.5%
20%40%
202220232025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity produced 3 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF 0.8
0.3M0.6M-1.0M-2.0M
202220232025

Total assetsUSD 10.6M
EquityUSD 7.1M
CashUSD 9.2M
Gross debtUSD 844,295.00
Net debtUSD -8.3M
Current ratio3.69×

The company holds more cash than debt.

The 4-year record

4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
KMRK, 4-year financial record
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.00.00.00.0
Operating income $B0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA $B0.00.00.00.0
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.0
Net income $B0.00.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B0.0−0.0◌−0.0
EPS, diluted $0.010.030.05◌
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend————
ROE %3.519.251.218.4
Shares out B0.020.020.02◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 17 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of the 4 fiscal years we could check. 32 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2023. 16 checks were skipped: the share count is not tagged before 2023. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityGames, Toys & Children's Vehicles (No Dolls & Bicycles)
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image