NASDAQ · SMALL CAP
OFS Capital Corp. OFS
6 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.
Growth
·
Revenue, FY2025 · full 6-year series below
Compound annual growth
Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.
Profitability
·
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -22.4%
10%20%30%-10%-20%
202020222025
Three returns, three denominators.
Return on equity-22.4%
Return on assets-8.5%
Return on capital employedNot available: we don't have total assets or current liabilities for this period.
Each USD of equity lost 22 cents this year.
The 6-year record
6 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
| Metric | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue $B | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ |
| Operating income $B | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ |
| EBITDA $B | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ |
| Income tax $B | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ |
| Net income $B | −0.0 | 0.0 | −0.0 | −0.0 | 0.1 | 0.0 |
| EPS, diluted $ | −2.47 | 2.12 | −0.04 | 1.37 | 1.00 | ◌ |
| Dividend / sh $ | ◌ | ◌ | ◌ | 1.16 | 0.91 | 0.86 |
| Payout % | −48 | 64 | −3861 | −203 | 21 | 308 |
| ROE % | −22.4 | 17.0 | −0.3 | −3.9 | 31.4 | 2.3 |
| Shares out B | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 |
Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.
Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 3 failures in 19 reconciliationsAUDITED
Reconciled in 3 of the 6 fiscal years we could check. 14 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2021. 13 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2020.
EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency3 failures
Activitynot stated in the filings
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsDecember 31
Data on record since2018