Skip to content
MARKETS / BALCAO / ORISF
BALCAO · AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTION-CROPS · SMALL CAP

Oriental Rise Holdings Ltd. ORISF

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$12.2M
▼ 18.6% YoY
$681,000
▼ 67.4% YoY
$-3.0M
▼ 203.0% YoY
In brief

What this company does

Acting through its subsidiaries, the Company is principally engaged in the business of planting, cultivating, processing, and selling primarily-processed tea. We currently produce and sell three categories of products: (i) primarily-processed white tea; (ii) primarily-processed black tea; and (iii) refined tea. Our business operations are vertically integrated, covering cultivation, processing of tea leaves, and the sale of tea products to tea business operators and end-user retail customers in mainland China.

Written from the business description in Oriental Rise Holdings Limited's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 30 April 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
USD 12.2M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 12.2 · Net income 0.7
10M20M2022202320242025
Compound annual growth
−20.5%
−61.4%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
6 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -7.4% · Net 5.6%
20%40%-2%-4%-6%2022202320242025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE 0.9%
10%20%2022202320242025

Each USD of equity produced 1 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -3.0
5M10M-1M-2M2022202320242025

Total assetsUSD 81.1M
EquityUSD 78.4M
CashUSD 48.4M
DepositsUSD 2.3M
Current ratio19.94×

Equity funds 97% of total assets.

The 4-year record
4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.00.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA $B0.00.00.00.0
Income tax $B0.0−0.0−0.00.0
Net income $B0.00.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B−0.00.00.00.0
EPS, diluted $·3.3619.170.99
Dividend / sh $····
Payout %····
ROE %0.93.119.922.5
Shares out B0.000.000.020.01

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 20 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of 19 fiscal years. 75 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityAgricultural Production-Crops
Listed onOTC market
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image