Skip to content
NASDAQ · WHOLESALE-PETROLEUM & PETROLEUM PRODUCTS (NO BULK STATIONS) · SMALL CAP

PTL Ltd. PTLE

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$71.6M
▼ 27.0% YoY
$-1.2M

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

On October 17, 2024, the Company completed its initial public offering of 1,250,000 Ordinary Shares at the initial public offering price of US$4.00 per Ordinary Share on the Nasdaq Capital Market. Headquartered in Hong Kong, we are an established bunkering facilitator providing marine fuel logistics services for vessel refueling, primarily container ships, bulk carriers, general cargo vessels, and chemical tankers. Targeting and serving the Asia Pacific market, we leverage our close relationships and partnership within our established network in the marine fuel logistic industry, including the upstream suppliers and downstream customers, to provide a one-stop solution for vessel refueling. Through our Operating Subsidiary, Petrolink Energy Limited, we purchase marine fuel, including low sulfur fuel oil, high sulfur fuel oil and low sulfur marine gas oil, from our suppliers and arrange our suppliers to deliver the marine fuel to our customers. We are a holding company incorporated in the BVI with all of the operations conducted by our Operating Subsidiary in Hong Kong. As of the date of this annual report, our employees categorized by function total 11: Management 6, Accounting and finance department 1, Sales and purchase department 2, and Administration and operations department 2.

Written from the business description in PTL Limited's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 30 April 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 71.6M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 71.6 · Net income -1.2
50M100M
20222025
Compound annual growth
−1.4%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

−2 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -0.6% · Net -1.6%
0.5%1.0%-2.0%-4.0%
202220232025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -24.8%
50%100%-200%-400%
202220232025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity lost 25 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks

Total assetsUSD 12.2M
EquityUSD 8.9M
CashUSD 1.1M
DepositsUSD 1.1M
Current ratio2.60×

Equity funds 73% of total assets.

The 4-year record

4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
PTLE, 4-year financial record
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.10.10.10.1
Operating income $B−0.0−0.00.00.0
EBITDA $B◌◌◌◌
Income tax $B◌0.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.0−0.00.00.0
EPS, diluted $−0.04−0.430.080.03
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend————
ROE %−24.8−506.7106.194.5
Shares out B◌0.000.01◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 18 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of the 4 fiscal years we could check. 32 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2023. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityWholesale-Petroleum & Petroleum Products (No Bulk Stations)
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image