Skip to content
MARKETS / NASDAQ / UFG
NASDAQ · WHOLESALE-PETROLEUM & PETROLEUM PRODUCTS (NO BULK STATIONS) · SMALL CAP

Uni-Fuels Holdings Ltd. UFG

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$263.9M
▲ 70.0% YoY
$-1.8M
▼ 1120.2% YoY
$-2.4M
▼ 832.9% YoY
In brief

What this company does

Uni-Fuels Holdings Limited is a global provider of marine fuel solutions to shipping companies. The marine fuel products it offers include very low sulfur fuel oil, high sulfur fuel oil, marine gas oil and bio marine fuel. During the year ended December 31, 2025, it supplied 758 vessels through 1,179 transactions, serving 266 customers globally, with total volume of approximately 535 thousand metric tons and operations spanning 156 ports worldwide. As of December 31, 2025, it had established subsidiaries in Singapore, Dubai, Shanghai and Limassol, as well as a branch office in Seoul. It operates an integrated business model, serving customers through two operating models: sales of marine fuels and brokerage, in which it acts as intermediary between marine fuels suppliers and customers for a commission. In the sales model, it buys and resells marine fuels as a principal to customers. In the broker model, it refers the customer to a third-party supplier in exchange for a brokerage fee.

Written from the business description in Uni-Fuels Holdings Ltd's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 22 April 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
USD 263.9M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 263.9 · Net income -1.8
100M200M2022202320242025
Compound annual growth
+104.6%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
−1 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -0.6% · Net -0.7%
2%4%6%2022202320242025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -23.3%
50%-10%-20%2022202320242025

Each USD of equity lost 23 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -2.4
0.2M-0.8M-1.6M2022202320242025

Total assetsUSD 39.5M
EquityUSD 10.5M
CashUSD 12.5M
Gross debtUSD 4.2M
Net debtUSD -8.3M
Current ratio1.35×

The company holds more cash than debt.

The 4-year record
4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.30.20.10.0
Operating income $B−0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA $B−0.00.00.0·
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.00.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B−0.00.0−0.0·
EPS, diluted $··0.040.07
Dividend / sh $····
Payout %····
ROE %−23.33.836.083.7
Shares out B·0.000.03·

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 14 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of 19 fiscal years. 81 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityWholesale-Petroleum & Petroleum Products (No Bulk Stations)
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image