Skip to content
MARKETS / NASDAQ / WALD
NASDAQ · PERFUMES, COSMETICS & OTHER TOILET PREPARATIONS · SMALL CAP

Waldencast PLC WALD

5 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$272.1M
▼ 0.7% YoY
$-229.7M
$-16.2M
In brief

What this company does

Obagi Medical's portfolio includes over 15 product franchises, composed of cosmetic, OTC and prescription products sold in over 95 countries around the world. Its "clean" makeup segment consists of the Milk Makeup business. Milk Makeup sources its formulations and components from suppliers globally, with products assembled in Italy and the United States. It currently has 3 executive officers and 364 full-time employees across the Waldencast group. Waldencast plc was founded by Michel Brousset and Hind Sebti.

Written from the business description in Waldencast plc's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 13 March 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
USD 272.1M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 5-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 272.1 · Net income -229.7
100M200M-80M-160M20202021202320242025
Compound annual growth
+23.6%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Revenue compounded at +23.6% a year over five years.

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
−91 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -80.0% · Net -91.2%
-50%20202021202320242025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -40.9%
-50%20202021202320242025

Each USD of equity lost 41 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -16.2
-20M20202021202320242025
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2023 · Dividends 0.0 · Net buybacks —
0.8M1.6M202020212023

Total assetsUSD 746.2M
EquityUSD 461.9M
CashUSD 30.4M
Gross debtUSD 136.5M
Net debtUSD 106.1M
Current ratio1.70×

Net debt stands at 23% of equity.

The 5-year record
5 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative
Metric 20252024202320212020
Revenue $B0.30.30.20.10.1
Operating income $B−0.2−0.1−0.1−0.00.0
EBITDA $B−0.2−0.1−0.1−0.00.0
Income tax $B−0.00.0−0.00.0−0.0
Net income $B−0.2−0.0−0.1−0.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0−0.0−0.00.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $−2.01−0.39−0.99−2.45−0.30
Dividend / sh $···0.250.26
Payout %··−0−10−86
ROE %−40.9−6.6−14.2−99.8·
Shares out B···0.01·

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 28 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 6 of 19 fiscal years. 67 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityPerfumes, Cosmetics & Other Toilet Preparations
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2020

Share this section

Download image