Skip to content
NASDAQ · SERVICES-MANAGEMENT CONSULTING SERVICES · SMALL CAP

Acco Group Holdings Ltd. ACCL

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$5.2M
▲ 5.8% YoY
$286,445
▼ 72.0% YoY
$546,479
▼ 63.9% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

As a holding company with no material operations of its own, Acco conducts all of its operations through its indirect wholly-owned Operating Subsidiaries, namely Accolade Corporate Services Limited and Accolade Consultants Limited in Hong Kong and Accolade IP (SG) Pte. Ltd. in Singapore. Through our Operating Subsidiaries, we are a multi-disciplinary, IT-driven corporate service provider with a strong presence in Hong Kong and Singapore. Under the “Accolade” brand, our Operating Subsidiaries specialize in offering corporate secretarial services and accounting services in Hong Kong, as well as intellectual properties (“IP”) registration services in Singapore. As of June 30, 2025, our Operating Subsidiaries have around 3,542 and 362 active client engagements in Hong Kong and Singapore, respectively. Since the commencement of our business in 2009, we have been an active player in the corporate service market, serving clients from a wide spectrum of industry sectors.

Written from the business description in Acco Group Holdings Limited's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 17 November 2025. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 5.2M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 5.2 · Net income 0.3
2M4M
20222025
Compound annual growth
+11.8%
−23.6%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

39 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating 4.5% · Net 38.7%
20%40%
202220232025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE 7.0%
20%40%60%
202220232025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity produced 7 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF 0.5
1M2M
202220232025
Net buybacks $ Dividends $
FY2022 · Dividends 51924.0 · Net buybacks ·
2000040000
2022

Total assetsUSD 7.8M
EquityUSD 6.0M
CashUSD 5.6M
Current ratio4.21×

Equity funds 76% of total assets.

The 4-year record

4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
ACCL, 4-year financial record
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.00.00.00.0
Operating income $B0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA $B0.00.00.0◌
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.0
Net income $B0.00.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B0.00.00.00.0
EPS, diluted $0.020.080.080.05
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌
Payout %———8
ROE %7.061.360.930.4
Shares out B◌0.100.01◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 2 failures · 4 divergences in 18 reconciliationsAUDITED

No fiscal year had a computed check that closed clean. 4 of those reconciliations are divergences — the figures exist but don't fit the formula this check expects; that isn't the same as an error. 32 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2023. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency2 failures4 divergent
ActivityServices-Management Consulting Services
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image