Skip to content
NASDAQ · SERVICES-MISCELLANEOUS BUSINESS SERVICES · SMALL CAP

Rich Sparkle Holdings Ltd. ANPA

3 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$6.2M
▲ 6.2% YoY
$132,934
▼ 83.8% YoY
$-179,071

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

As a holding company with no material direct operations of our own, we conduct our operations as a professional specialist in the provision of financial printing services such as printing, typesetting and translation, advisory services including Environmental, Social and Governance (“ESG”) and internal control reporting services and other services including standalone annual general meeting and extraordinary general meeting supporting service and other standalone services, through ANPA Financial Services Group Limited (the “ANPA (HK)”), our sole operating subsidiary in Hong Kong. Rich Sparkle was incorporated under the law of the BVI on January 2, 2024. We have not experienced any significant disputes with our employees or any disruption to our operations due to any labour disputes.

Written from the business description in Rich Sparkle Holdings Limited's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 6 February 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 6.2M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 3-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 6.2 · Net income 0.1
2.5M5.0M
202320242025
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

2 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating 1.6% · Net 2.1%
5%10%15%
202320242025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE 3.2%
20%40%
202320242025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity produced 3 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $
FY2025 · FCF -179071.0
-150000-300000
202320242025

Total assetsUSD 8.5M
EquityUSD 5.6M
CashUSD 3.8M
Current ratio2.68×

Equity funds 66% of total assets.

The 3-year record

3 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
ANPA, 3-year financial record
Metric 202520242023
Revenue $B0.00.00.0
Operating income $B0.00.00.0
EBITDA $B0.00.00.0
Income tax $B0.00.00.0
Net income $B0.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0◌−0.0
EPS, diluted $0.010.070.07
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend———
ROE %3.238.547.1
Shares out B0.010.01◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 13 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 3 of the 3 fiscal years we could check. 34 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2024. 16 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2023. 16 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2023.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityServices-Miscellaneous Business Services
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2023

Share this section

Download image