Skip to content
NASDAQ · SERVICES-BUSINESS SERVICES, NEC · SMALL CAP

Axonex AI Group Ltd. AXNX

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$-10.3M
$-1.1M

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Growth

·
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2024 · Revenue 3.1 · Net income -1.5
2M3M-1M-2M
20222025
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

·
Operating margin Net margin
FY2024 · Operating -53.4% · Net -47.9%
10%20%30%-20%-40%
202220232025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -227.1%
100%200%-100%-200%
202220232025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity lost 227 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -1.1
0.3M0.6M-1.5M-3.0M
202220232025
Net buybacks $ Dividends $
FY2022 · Dividends 548383.0 · Net buybacks ·
200000400000
2022

Total assetsUSD 5.4M
EquityUSD 3.3M
CashUSD 964,142.00
Gross debtUSD 2.0M
Net debtUSD 1.1M
Current ratio1.89×

Net debt stands at 32% of equity.

The 4-year record

4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
AXNX, 4-year financial record
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B◌0.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.0−0.00.00.0
EBITDA $B−0.0−0.00.00.0
Income tax $B0.0−0.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.0−0.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0−0.00.00.0
EPS, diluted $−4.15−0.680.370.04
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌
Payout %———67
ROE %−227.1−41.897.5200.3
Shares out B◌0.020.02◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures · 3 divergences in 17 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 1 of the 4 fiscal years we could check. 3 of those reconciliations are divergences — the figures exist but don't fit the formula this check expects; that isn't the same as an error. 32 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2023. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures3 divergent
ActivityServices-Business Services, NEC
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image