Skip to content
MARKETS / NASDAQ / BIYA
NASDAQ · SERVICES-EMPLOYMENT AGENCIES · SMALL CAP

Baiya International Group Inc. BIYA

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$16.5M
▲ 28.6% YoY
$-9.5M
$-7.4M
In brief

What this company does

We conduct business operations through the VIE, Shenzhen Gongwuyuan Network Technology Co., Ltd., or Gongwuyuan, a PRC company, and its subsidiaries in China. On March 21, 2025, the Company was officially listed on the NASDAQ under the ticker symbol “BIYA.” We, Baiya International Group Inc., are an offshore holding company incorporated in the Cayman Islands. Through Gongwuyuan, the VIE, we are building a human resource (“HR”) technology company utilizing our cloud-based internet platform to provide one-stop crowdsourcing recruitment and SaaS-enabled HR solutions in the flexible employment marketplace (the “Gongwuyuan Platform”). Our business currently focuses on three primary services: (i) job matching services; (ii) entrusted recruitment services; and (iii) project outsourcing services in the flexible employment market within China, primarily in the core manufacturing regions including the Pearl River Delta and Yangtze River Delta region.

Written from the business description in Baiya International Group Inc.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 30 April 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
USD 16.5M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 16.5 · Net income -9.5
8M16M-4M-8M2022202320242025
Compound annual growth
+7.8%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
−58 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -58.1% · Net -57.5%
-20%-40%2022202320242025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -81.3%
-50%-100%-150%2022202320242025

Each USD of equity lost 81 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks

Total assetsUSD 27.8M
EquityUSD 23.0M
CashUSD 688,941.00
DepositsHKD 500,000.00
Current ratio5.54×

Equity funds 82% of total assets.

The 4-year record
4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.00.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.00.0−0.0−0.0
EBITDA $B−0.00.0−0.0−0.0
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0···
EPS, diluted $−5.04−0.02−2.66−0.13
Dividend / sh $····
Payout %····
ROE %−81.3−1.7−182.8·
Shares out B·0.010.01·

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 1 failures in 19 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of 19 fiscal years. 76 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente1 failures
ActivityServices-Employment Agencies
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2021

Share this section

Download image