Skip to content
MARKETS / NASDAQ / DKI
NASDAQ · SERVICES-PREPACKAGED SOFTWARE · SMALL CAP

DarkIris Inc. DKI

3 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$10.1M
▲ 27.3% YoY
$-8.6M
▼ 887.9% YoY
$-463,060
▼ 1215.3% YoY
In brief

What this company does

Operated in Hong Kong, we are a comprehensive technology enterprise engaged in the development, publishing and operating of mobile digital games via various third-party digital storefronts. Our activities encompass including game design, programming and graphics, as well as distribution and operation of mobile games on various platforms. Over the past seven years, we have successfully released numerous popular games. Our Class A Ordinary Shares began trading on the Nasdaq under the symbol “DKI” on August 8, 2025. On August 11, 2025, the Company closed its initial public offering (the “IPO”) of 1,500,000 Class A Ordinary Shares at a public offering price of $4.00 per share.

Written from the business description in DarkIris Inc.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 30 January 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
USD 10.1M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 3-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 10.1 · Net income -8.6
4M8M-4M-8M202320242025
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
−86 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -85.3% · Net -85.7%
5%10%-50%202320242025
ROE

Not applicable: equity was negative in this period, so return on equity has no meaning.

Each USD of equity lost 224 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -0.5
-0.5M-1.0M202320242025

Total assetsUSD 8.4M
EquityUSD 6.8M
Current ratio2.86×

Equity funds 80% of total assets.

The 3-year record
3 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative
Metric 202520242023
Revenue $B0.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.00.0−0.0
EBITDA $B−0.00.0−0.0
Income tax $B0.00.0·
Net income $B−0.00.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B−0.00.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $−0.520.07−0.08
Dividend / sh $···
Payout %···
ROE %−224.0··

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 13 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 3 of 19 fiscal years. 82 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityServices-Prepackaged Software
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2023

Share this section

Download image