Skip to content
NASDAQ · SERVICES-PREPACKAGED SOFTWARE · SMALL CAP

Helport AI Ltd. HPAI

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2024 reported · SEC filings only
$34.9M
▲ 17.9% YoY
$1.9M
▼ 74.8% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

Our proprietary offering, Helport AI Assist software (“AI Assist”), offers real-time intelligent guidance for customer engagement professionals in business settings. In addition, we provide AI+BPO (Business Process Outsourcing) services to facilitate customer engagement, assisting our clients in achieving optimal sales performance and cost reduction. For the fiscal year ended June 30, 2025, we had revenue of $34.9 million, and net income of $1.9 million. As an AI technology company, we specialize in delivering intelligent software and services designed to enhance customer engagement, boost work efficiency, and optimize sales performance. Our core offerings comprise AI software and AI+BPO services.

Written from the business description in Helport AI Limited's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 17 November 2025. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 34.9M
Revenue, FY2024 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2024 · Revenue 34.9 · Net income 1.9
15M30M
20212024
Compound annual growth
+135.5%
+31.3%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

5 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2024 · Operating 7.9% · Net 5.3%
20%40%
202120222024
ROE
FY2024 · ROE 12.2%
50%100%
202120222024
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity produced 12 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2024 · dividends + net buybacks

Total assetsUSD 37.2M
EquityUSD 17.5M
CashUSD 152,051.00
Current ratio1.24×

Equity funds 47% of total assets.

The 4-year record

4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
HPAI, 4-year financial record
Metric 2024202320222021
Revenue $B0.00.00.00.0
Operating income $B0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA $B◌◌◌◌
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.0
Net income $B0.00.00.00.0
EPS, diluted $0.050.240.165269.00
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend————
ROE %12.278.7146.994.5
Shares out B0.040.030.00◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 18 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of the 4 fiscal years we could check. 30 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2022. 14 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2021. 14 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2021.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityServices-Prepackaged Software
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2021

Share this section

Download image