Skip to content
NASDAQ · SERVICES-MANAGEMENT CONSULTING SERVICES · SMALL CAP

Intelligent Group Ltd. INTJ

5 fiscal years on record · HKD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
HKD 18.5M
▼ 8.9% YoY
HKD -18.2M
HKD -1.0M

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

We are a professional services provider in Hong Kong that principally engages in the provision of Financial PR services. We provide a substantial number of holistic and comprehensive Financial PR services to our clients through IJL, our key operating entity in Hong Kong. We advise our clients on their communications and reputation management efforts. Our Financial PR services include creating multi-stakeholder communications programs, arranging press conferences and interviews, participating in the preparation of news releases and shareholders’ meetings, monitoring news publications, identifying shareholders, targeting potential investors, organizing corporate events, and implementing crisis management policies and procedures. We aim to build an effective channel for the exchange of information between the public, investors and our clients. We also provide training to our clients so as to allow them to understand public relations tactics and practice.

Written from the business description in Intelligent Group Limited's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 31 March 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

HKD 18.5M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 5-year series below
Revenue HKD M Net income HKD M
FY2025 · Revenue 18.5 · Net income -18.2
10M20M-10M-20M
202120242025
Compound annual growth
+8.8%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

−98 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -108.2% · Net -98.3%
20%40%-50%-100%
202120232025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -23.5%
20%40%-10%-20%
202120232025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each HKD of equity lost 23 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow HKD M
FY2025 · FCF -1.0
2.5M5.0M-0.5M-1.0M
202120232025
Net buybacks HKD M Dividends HKD M
FY2022 · Dividends 2.3 · Net buybacks ·
1M2M
2022

Total assetsHKD 95.4M
EquityHKD 90.3M
CashHKD 67.5M
Gross debtHKD 1.5M
Net debtHKD -66.0M
Current ratio27.28×

The company holds more cash than debt.

The 5-year record

5 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · HKD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
INTJ, 5-year financial record
Metric 20252024202320222021
Revenue HKD B0.00.00.00.00.0
Operating income HKD B−0.0−0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA HKD B−0.0−0.00.00.00.0
Income tax HKD B−0.0−0.00.00.00.0
Net income HKD B−0.0−0.00.00.00.0
Free cash flow HKD B−0.0◌0.00.0◌
EPS, diluted HKD −17.76−0.657.230.311.04
Dividend / sh HKD 1.331.33◌◌◌
Payout %———66—
ROE %−23.5−1.026.918.547.5
Shares out B◌◌0.000.01◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

Compare

This company against its peers

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 18 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 5 of the 5 fiscal years we could check. 30 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2022. 14 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2021. 14 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2021.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityServices-Management Consulting Services
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2021

Share this section

Download image