Skip to content
NASDAQ · MOTORCYCLES, BICYCLES & PARTS · SMALL CAP

Lobo Technologies Ltd. LOBO

5 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$23.2M
▲ 9.6% YoY
$-5.5M
$-2.1M

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

LOBO is an electric mobility products manufacturer. Its products include e-bicycles, electric motorcycles, e-tricycles, electric off-road four-wheeled shuttles such as golf carts and elderly scooters, solar-powered vehicles as well as smart products and services. Its operating group includes Jiangsu LOBO, Dezhou LOBO, Tianjin LOBO, Tianjin Bibosch, Wuxi Zella, Hangzhou LOBO and LOBO Scientific Inc., a Delaware company. We are a British Virgin Islands business company incorporated on October 25, 2021 under the name LOBO AI Technologies Ltd. On December 14, 2021, the Company changed its name to LOBO EV Technologies Ltd., and subsequently on October 25, 2021, the Company changed its name to LOBO TECHNOLOGIES LTD..

Written from the business description in LOBO TECHNOLOGIES LTD.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 28 April 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 23.2M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 5-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 23.2 · Net income -5.5
10M20M-2M-4M
202120242025
Compound annual growth
+8.3%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

−24 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -17.5% · Net -23.6%
5%10%15%-10%-20%
202120232025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -67.2%
20%40%-20%-40%-60%
202120232025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity lost 67 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -2.1
1M2M-2M-3M
202120232025

Total assetsUSD 20.5M
EquityUSD 7.0M
CashUSD 908,341.00
Gross debtUSD 3.1M
Net debtUSD 2.2M
Current ratio1.39×

Net debt stands at 31% of equity.

The 5-year record

5 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
LOBO, 5-year financial record
Metric 20252024202320222021
Revenue $B0.00.00.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.0−0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA $B−0.0−0.00.00.00.0
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.0−0.00.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.00.0
EPS, diluted $−0.52−0.110.150.170.26
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend—————
ROE %−67.2−10.918.426.952.9
Shares out B◌0.010.010.01◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 23 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 5 of the 5 fiscal years we could check. 30 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2022. 14 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2021. 14 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2021.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityMotorcycles, Bicycles & Parts
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2021

Share this section

Download image