Skip to content
MARKETS / NXMH
FOOD AND KINDRED PRODUCTS · SMALL CAP

Next Meats Holdings, Inc. NXMH

3 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2022 reported · SEC filings only
$1.4M
▼ 79.9% YoY
$-4.8M
Growth
USD 1.4M
Revenue, FY2022 · full 3-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2022 · Revenue 1.4 · Net income -4.8
2.5M5.0M-2.0M-4.0M202020212022
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
−346 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2022 · Net -345.6%
-100%-200%-300%202020212022
ROE

No chart to show — the reason differs by year; see each year in the table below.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2022 · dividends + net buybacks

Not available: we don't have the total debt figure for this period.

The 3-year record
3 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative
Metric 202220212020
Revenue $B0.00.00.0
Operating income $B···
EBITDA $B···
Income tax $B0.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.0−0.00.0
EPS, diluted $··0.00
Dividend / sh $···
Payout %···
ROE %···
Shares out B0.50·0.50

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 14 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 3 of 19 fiscal years. 81 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityFood and Kindred Products
Listed onnot stated in the filings
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsApril 30
SEC categoryemerging growth company, smaller reporting company
Data on record since2020

Share this section

Download image