Skip to content
NASDAQ · OIL & GAS FIELD MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT · SMALL CAP

OMS Energy Technologies Inc. OMSE

2 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2024 reported · SEC filings only
$203.6M
$44.8M
$37.6M

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

OMS Energy Technologies Inc. manufactures surface wellhead systems and oil country tubular goods products used in the oil and gas industry. The primary end market for its products is onshore and offshore exploration and production operators in the Asia Pacific and the Middle Eastern and North Africa (MENA) regions. For the year ended March 31, 2026, Saudi ARAMCO accounted for 57% of its total revenue. Its principal executive office is at 10 Gul Circle, Singapore 629566. It primarily conducts its business through subsidiaries operating in Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia and Brunei. Its top three business segments are Specialty Connectors and Pipes, Surface Wellheads and Christmas Trees, and Premium Threading Services. OMS Energy Technologies Inc. was incorporated in the Cayman Islands on December 27, 2023, under the Companies Act of the Cayman Islands as an exempted company with limited liability.

Written from the business description in OMS Energy Technologies Inc.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 25 June 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 203.6M
Revenue, FY2024 · full 2-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2024 · Revenue 203.6 · Net income 44.8
100M200M
20222024
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

23 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2024 · Operating 29.4% · Net 23.1%
10%20%
20222024
ROE
FY2024 · ROE 43.5%
20%40%
20222024
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity produced 44 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2024 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2024 · FCF 37.6
15M30M
20222024

Total assetsUSD 170.5M
EquityUSD 128.9M
CashUSD 73.0M
Current ratio5.11×

Equity funds 76% of total assets.

The 2-year record

2 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
OMSE, 2-year financial record
Metric 20242022
Revenue $B0.20.1
Operating income $B0.10.0
EBITDA $B◌◌
Income tax $B0.00.0
Net income $B0.00.0
Free cash flow $B0.00.0
EPS, diluted $1.185291.07
Dividend / sh $◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend——
ROE %43.534.1
Shares out B0.04◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 1 failure in 12 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 1 of the 2 fiscal years we could check. 30 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency1 failure
ActivityOil & Gas Field Machinery & Equipment
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image