Skip to content
NASDAQ · GENERAL BLDG CONTRACTORS - RESIDENTIAL BLDGS · SMALL CAP

OneConstruction Group Ltd. ONEG

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$49.4M
▼ 7.2% YoY
$-13.2M
▼ 1571.2% YoY
$1.3M

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

OneConstruction Group Limited, through its operating subsidiary, is a structural steelwork contractor in Hong Kong, specializing in the procurement and installation of structural steel for construction projects in Hong Kong. Since its establishment in 2021, the operating subsidiary has been undertaking structural steelwork projects in the role of subcontractor and has conducted all of its business activities in Hong Kong, where all of its clients and suppliers are located. During the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026 and 2025, the operating subsidiary completed four and nine projects, and the company recorded revenue of $49,358,000 and $53,205,000, respectively. On December 31, 2024, the company's Ordinary Shares commenced trading on the Nasdaq Capital Market under the symbol "ONEG." The company had 26, 32 and 32 full-time employees as of March 31, 2025, 2026 and the date of the annual report, respectively.

Written from the business description in OneConstruction Group Limited's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 23 July 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 49.4M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 49.4 · Net income -13.2
25.0M50.0M-5.0M-10.0M
20222025
Compound annual growth
−3.2%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

27 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -25.6% · Net 26.8%
10%20%-10%-20%
202220232025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -212.7%
20%40%-100%-200%
202220232025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity lost 213 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF 1.3
0.5M1.0M-2.5M-5.0M
202220232025

Total assetsUSD 36.9M
EquityUSD 283,000.00
CashUSD 1.7M
Gross debtUSD 913,000.00
Net debtUSD -781,000.00
Current ratio2.54×

The company holds more cash than debt.

The 4-year record

4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
ONEG, 4-year financial record
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.00.10.10.1
Operating income $B−0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA $B−0.00.00.00.0
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.00.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $−84.008.0016.0015.00
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend————
ROE %−212.710.137.443.6
Shares out B0.020.010.01◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 4 failures in 18 reconciliationsAUDITED

No fiscal year had a computed check that closed clean. 32 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2023. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency4 failures
ActivityGeneral Bldg Contractors - Residential Bldgs
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image