Skip to content
NASDAQ · WHOLESALE-ELECTRICAL APPLIANCES, TV & RADIO SETS

Polibeli Group Ltd. PLBL

3 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$26.4M
▼ 12.6% YoY
$-6.0M
$-6.5M

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

We provide digital supply chain services and distribution sales through our subsidiaries in a number of countries around the globe. Global goods trading is our principal business. We had a total of 91 employees as of December 31, 2025, out of which 10 were located in Japan, 72 were located in Indonesia and the remaining 9 were located in other international locations. We currently lease main offices located in Tokyo in Japan and Jakarta in Indonesia.

Written from the business description in Polibeli Group Ltd's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 24 April 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 26.4M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 3-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 26.4 · Net income -6.0
15M30M-5M-10M
202320242025
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

−23 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -28.6% · Net -22.6%
-10%-20%-30%
202320242025
ROE

Not applicable: equity was zero or negative in this period, so return on equity has no meaning.

Three returns, three denominators.
Return on equityNot applicable: equity was zero or negative in this period, so return on equity has no meaning.
Return on capital employedNot applicable: capital employed was zero or negative in this period, so return on capital employed has no meaning.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -6.5
-2.5M-5.0M
202320242025

Total assetsUSD 17.5M
EquityUSD -45.4M
CashUSD 1.8M
Gross debtUSD 17,748.00
Net debtUSD -1.8M
Current ratio0.88×

Equity was zero or negative — liabilities equaled or exceeded assets. No ratio is shown.

The 3-year record

3 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
PLBL, 3-year financial record
Metric 202520242023
Revenue $B0.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0
EBITDA $B−0.0−0.0−0.0
Income tax $B0.0◌0.0
Net income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0−0.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $−0.02−0.03−0.02
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend———
ROE % — not applicable: negative equity———

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 13 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 3 of the 3 fiscal years we could check. 34 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2024. 16 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2023. 16 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2023.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityWholesale-Electrical Appliances, Tv & Radio Sets
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2023

Share this section

Download image