Skip to content
NASDAQ · SERVICES-TO DWELLINGS & OTHER BUILDINGS · SMALL CAP

Primech Holdings Ltd. PMEC

3 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2024 reported · SEC filings only
$74.3M
▲ 2.5% YoY
$-1.9M
$6.3M

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

The company is an established technology-driven facilities services provider in the public and private sectors operating mainly in Singapore. The company operates primarily in Singapore, which operations contributed approximately $74.0 million or 99.6% of its total revenue in FY 2025 and $77.7 million or 99.7% of its total revenue in FY 2026, with the remainder from sales of products. In FY 2026, the Company started to sell and lease cleaning robots. Its notable projects include the provision of services to a major Asian aviation hub, a Singapore multinational bank, Temasek Polytechnic, and Nanyang Technological University of Singapore.

Written from the business description in Primech Holdings Ltd's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 29 July 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 74.3M
Revenue, FY2024 · full 3-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2024 · Revenue 74.3 · Net income -1.9
30M60M
202220232024
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

−3 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2024 · Operating -1.3% · Net -3.0%
-2%-4%
202220232024
ROE
FY2024 · ROE -13.0%
-10%-20%
202220232024
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity lost 13 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2024 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2024 · FCF 6.3
2.5M5.0M-4.0M-8.0M
202220232024
Net buybacks $ Dividends $
FY2022 · Dividends 317000.0 · Net buybacks ·
150000300000
2022

Total assetsUSD 41.2M
EquityUSD 14.9M
CashUSD 10.1M
Gross debtUSD 12.8M
Net debtUSD 2.7M
Current ratio1.39×

Net debt stands at 18% of equity.

The 3-year record

3 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
PMEC, 3-year financial record
Metric 202420232022
Revenue $B0.10.10.1
Operating income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0
EBITDA $B0.0−0.0−0.0
Income tax $B0.0−0.0−0.0
Net income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B0.0−0.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $−0.05−0.10−0.08
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌
Payout %——−13
ROE %−13.0−27.3−28.8
Shares out B0.040.040.03

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 12 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 3 of the 3 fiscal years we could check. 30 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityServices-To Dwellings & Other Buildings
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image