Skip to content
NASDAQ · WHOLESALE-COMPUTERS & PERIPHERAL EQUIPMENT & SOFTWARE · SMALL CAP

PN Smart Energy Ltd. PN

3 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$63.3M
▲ 27.0% YoY
$-2.7M
▼ 672.4% YoY
$2.4M
▲ 77.4% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

We commenced our business through Ningbo Skycorp formed in April 2011 and conducted our operating subsidiaries' operations in China through Ningbo Skycorp and its subsidiaries. We are a solar PV product provider principally engaged in the manufacture and sale of solar cables and solar connectors. For the fiscal years ended September 30, 2025 and 2024, our revenues were $63,311,196 and $49,864,047, respectively, and our net (loss) income were $(2,211,646) and $1,165,819, respectively. Ningbo Skycorp and its subsidiaries' corporate headquarters and executive offices are currently located in Zhejiang Province in China.

Written from the business description in Skycorp Solar Group Ltd's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 12 February 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 63.3M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 3-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 63.3 · Net income -2.7
25.0M50.0M
202320242025
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

−3 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -4.0% · Net -3.5%
2%4%-2%-4%
202320242025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -14.9%
1%2%-5%-10%
202320242025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity lost 15 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF 2.4
1M2M
202320242025

Total assetsUSD 45.5M
EquityUSD 19.9M
CashUSD 9.3M
Current ratio1.59×

Equity funds 44% of total assets.

The 3-year record

3 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
PN, 3-year financial record
Metric 202520242023
Revenue $B0.10.00.1
Operating income $B−0.00.00.0
EBITDA $B−0.00.0◌
Income tax $B0.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B0.00.00.0
EPS, diluted $−0.100.020.04
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend———
ROE %−14.92.9◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 13 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 3 of the 3 fiscal years we could check. 34 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2024. 16 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2023. 16 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2023.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityWholesale-Computers & Peripheral Equipment & Software
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2023

Share this section

Download image