Skip to content
NASDAQ · SERVICES-FACILITIES SUPPORT MANAGEMENT SERVICES · SMALL CAP

Simpple Ltd. SPPL

5 fiscal years on record · SGD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
SGD 5.9M
▲ 56.6% YoY
SGD -4.2M
SGD -2.4M

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

Headquartered in Singapore, SIMPPLE LTD. is an advanced technology solution provider in the emerging property-technology (“PropTech”) space, focused on helping facility owners and managers manage their facilities autonomously. We were founded in 2016 and our initial focus was on the development of a robotic cleaning solution. We conduct our business through three subsidiaries, namely IFSC Pte. Ltd. (“IFSC”), SIMPPLE Pte. Ltd. (“SIMPPLE Pte Ltd”), and Gaussian Robotics Pte. Ltd. (“Gaussian Robotics” or “GS”). We have a strong foothold in the Singapore facilities management market, serving over 60 clients in both the public and private sectors. On September 15, 2023, the Company consummated its IPO.

Written from the business description in SIMPPLE LTD.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 8 April 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

SGD 5.9M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 5-year series below
Revenue SGD M Net income SGD M
FY2025 · Revenue 5.9 · Net income -4.2
2.5M5.0M-3.0M-6.0M
202120242025
Compound annual growth
−3.2%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

−71 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -62.8% · Net -70.8%
-50%-100%-150%
202120232025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -142.4%
-100%-200%-300%
202120232025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each SGD of equity lost 142 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow SGD M
FY2025 · FCF -2.4
-3M-6M
202120232025

Total assetsSGD 11.1M
EquitySGD 3.4M
CashSGD 3.1M
Gross debtSGD 2.0M
Net debtSGD -1.2M
Current ratio0.91×

The company holds more cash than debt.

The 5-year record

5 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · SGD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
SPPL, 5-year financial record
Metric 20252024202320222021
Revenue SGD B0.00.00.00.00.0
Operating income SGD B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.00.0
EBITDA SGD B−0.0−0.0◌◌◌
Income tax SGD B◌−0.00.00.00.0
Net income SGD B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.00.0
Free cash flow SGD B−0.0−0.0−0.00.0−0.0
EPS, diluted SGD −0.72−1.11−3.73−0.44◌
Dividend / sh SGD ◌◌◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend—————
ROE %−142.4−131.3−391.3——
Shares out B0.010.000.020.01◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 22 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 5 of the 5 fiscal years we could check. 30 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022. 14 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2021.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityServices-Facilities Support Management Services
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2021

Share this section

Download image