NASDAQ · SERVICES-BUSINESS SERVICES, NEC · SMALL CAP
Trident Digital Tech Holdings Ltd. TDTH
4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
Growth
USD 160,925.00
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M
Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 0.2 · Net income -22.8
Compound annual growth
Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.
Profitability
−14143 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin
Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -14198.2% · Net -14142.9%
ROE
FY2024 · ROE -791.9%
The 4-year record
4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.
row low → row highnegative
| Metric | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue $B | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 |
| Operating income $B | −0.0 | −0.0 | −0.0 | −0.0 |
| EBITDA $B | · | · | · | · |
| Income tax $B | −0.0 | 0.0 | · | 0.0 |
| Net income $B | −0.0 | −0.0 | −0.0 | −0.0 |
| Free cash flow $B | −0.0 | −0.0 | −0.0 | −0.0 |
| EPS, diluted $ | −0.03 | −0.02 | −0.01 | 0.00 |
| Dividend / sh $ | · | · | · | · |
| Payout % | · | · | −2 | −20 |
| ROE % | · | −791.9 | −861.9 | · |
Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.
Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 17 reconciliationsAUDITED
Reconciled in 4 of 19 fiscal years. 78 checks could not be computed.
EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityServices-Business Services, NEC
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022