Skip to content
MARKETS / NASDAQ / AMBR
NASDAQ · FINANCE SERVICES · MID CAP

Amber International Holding Ltd. AMBR

10 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2024 reported · SEC filings only
$32.8M
▼ 9.0% YoY
$-29.1M
$-21.8M
In brief

What this company does

As of December 31, 2025, Amber Premium served a community of 998 active clients. Sparrow Tech Private Limited, our wholly-owned subsidiary, holds a Major Payment Institution (MPI) License issued by the Monetary Authority of Singapore to provide Digital Payment Token services in Singapore under the Payment Services Act, trading as Amber Premium Singapore. Our headquarters and principal executive office are located in Singapore. We lease all of our facilities and do not own any real property.

Written from the business description in Amber International Holding Limited's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 13 May 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
USD 32.8M
Revenue, FY2024 · full 10-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2024 · Revenue 32.8 · Net income -29.1
200M-80M-160M2015201620172018201920202021202220232024
Compound annual growth
−52.6%
−30.3%
−63.4%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Revenue compounded at −30.3% a year over five years.

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
−89 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2024 · Operating -52.9% · Net -88.7%
-200%-400%2015201620172018201920202021202220232024
ROE
FY2023 · ROE -69.1%
-50%-100%2015201620172018201920202021202220232024

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2024 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2024 · FCF -21.8
25.0M50.0M-20.0M2015201620172018201920202021202220232024
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2023 · Dividends — · Net buybacks 0.2
4.0M8.0M-2.5M-5.0M201520162017201820192020202120222023

Total assetsUSD 49.6M
EquityUSD 13.0M
CashUSD 19.6M
Current ratio1.45×

Equity funds 26% of total assets.

The 10-year record
10 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative
Metric 2024202320222021202020192018201720162015
Revenue $B0.00.00.00.30.30.20.20.10.10.1
Operating income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
EBITDA $B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
Income tax $B−0.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.0−0.0
Net income $B−0.0−0.0−0.2−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0−0.00.1−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $·−0.75−3.98−0.28−0.32−0.34−1.23−2.15−2.26−3.58
Dividend / sh $··········
Payout %··········
ROE %·−69.1−111.8−4.9−6.7−9.3−28.8−88.4··
Shares out B·······0.030.01·

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 47 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 10 of 19 fiscal years. 48 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityFinance Services
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
Data on record since2015

Share this section

Download image