Skip to content
NASDAQ · FINANCE SERVICES · SMALL CAP

Chaince Digital Holdings Inc. CD

14 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$1.9M
▲ 277.9% YoY
$-5.1M
In brief

What this company does

The Company conducts its operations through its subsidiaries in the United States, Hong Kong, and the People’s Republic of China. Chaince Securities, LLC is a limited liability company organized under the laws of the State of Delaware, United States and is a Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (“FINRA”)-registered broker-dealer. In December 2022, the Company expanded its digital asset activities by acquiring mining infrastructure and commencing Filecoin (“FIL”) mining operations. Following the strategic repositioning of the Company over the past several years, financial services and advisory businesses have become the Company’s primary operating focus. The Company currently provides financial advisory, capital markets advisory, and related consulting services to corporate clients and institutional investors. These activities are conducted primarily through the Company’s U.S. subsidiary Chaince Securities, Inc. and its affiliated entity Chaince Securities, LLC, which is a FINRA-registered broker-dealer and registered investment advisor (“RIA”). The Company also provides business consulting and advisory services to clients in the Asia-Pacific region through Ucon Capital (HK) Limited and its subsidiary Chaince (Shenzhen) Consulting Co., Ltd.

Written from the business description in Chaince Digital Holdings Inc.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 26 March 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
USD 1.9M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 14-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 1.9 · Net income -5.1
25.0M50.0M-80.0M-160.0M20122014201620182020202220242025
Compound annual growth
+29.3%
+5.9%
−16.6%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Revenue compounded at +5.9% a year over five years.

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
−273 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -202.0% · Net -273.0%
-1000%-2000%-3000%20122014201620182020202220242025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -15.0%
-100%-200%-300%20122014201620182020202220242025

Each USD of equity lost 15 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2024 · FCF -3.6
-20M20122014201620182020202220242025

Total assetsUSD 46.6M
EquityUSD 44.0M
CashUSD 33.8M
DepositsUSD 100,000.00
Current ratio25.71×

Equity funds 94% of total assets.

The 14-year record
14 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative
Metric 20252024202320222021202020192018201720162015201420132012
Revenue $B0.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.10.00.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.00.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.1−0.0−0.0−0.0
EBITDA $B·······−0.00.0−0.0−0.1−0.00.0−0.0
Income tax $B−0.00.0−0.0−0.00.00.00.00.00.0−0.0−0.0·−0.0−0.0
Net income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.1−0.2−0.0−0.1−0.0−0.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B·−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0·−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $−0.08−0.07−0.20−0.39−2.23−0.250.00−0.08−0.11−0.02−0.09−0.28−0.23−0.18
Dividend / sh $··············
Payout %··············
ROE %−15.0−21.6−54.0−46.0−242.1−18.1·−302.9−92.0−9.1−264.1···
Shares out B0.070.060.060.044.942.982.111.481.481.481.480.300.30·

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 66 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 14 of 19 fiscal years. 28 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityFinance Services
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categorysmaller reporting company
Data on record since2012

Share this section

Download image