Skip to content
NASDAQ · CUT STONE & STONE PRODUCTS · SMALL CAP

Caesarstone Ltd. CSTE

16 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$397.2M
▼ 10.4% YoY
$-137.5M
$-47.1M
▼ 319.4% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

Caesarstone Ltd. designs, produces, and resells multi-material countertops used in residential and commercial buildings globally. Its products are marketed under the Caesarstone and Lioli brands, with products sold through IKEA marketed under the LOCKEBO and KASKER names. The engineered stone fabrication and installation-related services, natural stone, and porcelain slabs that make up its product line are sold in approximately 60 countries, through direct sales in certain markets and independent distributors in others. In 2025, its four largest markets, the United States, Australia, Canada, and Israel, accounted for 47.0%, 17.0%, 13.1%, and 4.9% of revenues, respectively. Its porcelain products are manufactured at an in-house facility located in Morbi, Gujarat, India, in addition to third-party manufacturing partners. As of December 31, 2025, its corporate R&D department, located primarily in Israel, was comprised of 19 employees. The company operates under a regional structure consisting of the U.S., Canada, APAC, EMEA, and Israel.

Written from the business description in Caesarstone Ltd.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 4 March 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 397.2M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 16-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 397.2 · Net income -137.5
250.0M500.0M-50.0M-100.0M
201020132016201920222025
Compound annual growth
−16.8%
−4.0%
−2.3%
+4.7%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Revenue compounded at −4.0% a year over the five years to FY2025.

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

−35 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -31.6% · Net -34.7%
10%20%-10%-20%-30%
201020172025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -66.9%
10%20%-20%-40%-60%
201020172025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity lost 67 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -47.1
30M60M-20M-40M
201020172025
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2024 · Dividends 0.0 · Net buybacks ·
10M20M
2010201220142018202020222024

Total assetsUSD 398.4M
EquityUSD 139.2M
CashUSD 58.4M
Current ratio1.83×

Equity funds 35% of total assets.

The 16-year record

16 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
CSTE, 16-year financial record
Metric 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016201520142013201220112010
Revenue $B0.40.40.60.70.60.50.50.60.60.50.50.40.40.30.30.2
Operating income $B−0.1−0.0−0.1−0.10.00.00.00.00.00.10.10.10.10.00.00.0
EBITDA $B−0.1−0.0−0.1−0.00.10.10.10.10.10.10.10.10.10.10.10.0
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.1−0.0−0.1−0.10.00.00.00.00.00.10.10.10.10.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B−0.00.00.1−0.0−0.00.00.1−0.00.00.10.0−0.00.00.00.00.0
EPS, diluted $−3.98−1.13−3.13−1.660.510.210.370.720.732.082.192.221.801.211.061.04
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌
Payout %—−0−0−1556674083—0—2632692449
ROE %−66.9−14.6−29.3−12.53.91.52.75.25.817.821.626.725.922.023.124.9
Shares out B0.030.030.030.030.030.030.030.030.030.030.040.040.030.030.02◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 2 failures · 2 divergences in 78 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 12 of the 16 fiscal years we could check. 2 of those reconciliations are divergences — the figures exist but don't fit the formula this check expects; that isn't the same as an error. Eight checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2011. Three checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2010. Three checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2010.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency2 failures2 divergent
ActivityCut Stone & Stone Products
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
Data on record since2010

Share this section

Download image