Skip to content
ELECTRICAL INDUSTRIAL APPARATUS · SMALL CAP

Chi Special Acquisition Corp. GDST

5 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$-414,679
▼ 479.2% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Growth

·
Revenue, FY2025 · full 5-year series below
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

·
ROE

Not applicable: equity was zero or negative in this period, so return on equity has no meaning.

Three returns, three denominators.
Return on equityNot applicable: equity was zero or negative in this period, so return on equity has no meaning.
Return on capital employedNot applicable: capital employed was zero or negative in this period, so return on capital employed has no meaning.

Cash & shareholders

USD 13.9M
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2025 · Dividends · · Net buybacks 13.9
15M30M
202320242025

USD 13.9M in buybacks went back to shareholders in a year without profit.

Total assetsUSD 6.0M
EquityUSD -7.9M
CashUSD 5,618.00
DepositsUSD 100,000.00
Current ratio0.00×

Equity funds -133% of total assets.

The 5-year record

5 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
GDST, 5-year financial record
Metric 20252024202320222021
Revenue $B◌◌◌◌◌
Operating income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
EBITDA $B◌◌◌◌◌
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.0◌
Net income $B−0.00.00.00.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $◌◌◌0.501.44
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend—————
ROE %————−0.6
Shares out B0.000.000.000.000.00

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 2 failures in 17 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 3 of the 5 fiscal years we could check. 28 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2021. 14 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2021.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency2 failures
ActivityElectrical Industrial Apparatus
Listed onnot stated in the filings
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsMarch 31
SEC categoryemerging growth company, smaller reporting company
Data on record since2021

Share this section

Download image