Skip to content
MARKETS / NASDAQ / GRAN
NASDAQ · FINANCE SERVICES

Grande Group Ltd. GRAN

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$2.6M
▼ 40.6% YoY
$-3.5M
▼ 314.6% YoY
In brief

What this company does

Grande Capital Limited is a limited liability company licensed with the HKSFC to undertake Type 1 (dealing in securities) and Type 6 (advising on corporate finance) regulated activities. Wicens International Securities Limited was incorporated under the laws of Hong Kong on March 5, 2021. As a holding company, Grande Group Limited relies on dividends or payments to be paid by its Hong Kong subsidiaries (i.e. Grande Capital and Grande Securities), to fund its cash and financing requirements, including the funds necessary to pay dividends and other cash distributions to our shareholders and U.S. investors, to service any debt we may incur and to pay our operating expenses.

Written from the business description in Grande Group Limited's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 31 July 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
USD 2.6M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 2.6 · Net income -3.5
2M4M-2M2022202320242025
Compound annual growth
−12.7%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
−137 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -128.4% · Net -137.3%
20%40%-50%-100%2022202320242025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -74.2%
50%100%-20%-40%-60%2022202320242025

Each USD of equity lost 74 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Net buybacks $ Dividends $
FY2024 · Dividends 769231.0 · Net buybacks —
4000002024

Total assetsUSD 13.0M
EquityUSD 7.3M
CashUSD 1.5M
Current ratio0.54×

Equity funds 56% of total assets.

The 4-year record
4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.00.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA $B−0.00.00.00.0
Income tax $B−0.00.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.00.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B·0.0··
EPS, diluted $−0.140.110.180.13
Dividend / sh $····
Payout %·48··
ROE %−74.296.3143.1·
Shares out B·0.01··

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 18 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of 19 fiscal years. 77 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityFinance Services
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image