Skip to content
MARKETS / NASDAQ / KAZR
NASDAQ · CONSTRUCTION - SPECIAL TRADE CONTRACTORS · SMALL CAP

Skyline Builders Group Holding Ltd. KAZR

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$50.1M
▲ 8.9% YoY
$9.1M
▲ 1146.0% YoY
$-3.1M
In brief

What this company does

The company operates in a single segment that represents its core business as an Approved Public Works Contractor undertaking roads and drainage to its customers in Hong Kong. Its construction activities mainly include public civil engineering works, such as road and drainage works, in Hong Kong, and it mostly undertakes such works in the role of subcontractor, while also being fully qualified to undertake them as main contractor. Kin Chiu Engineering Limited was founded in 2012, and in its operating history of over 12 years the company has focused on providing civil engineering services in the role of subcontractor and built up its expertise and track record in civil engineering works. For the fiscal year ended March 31, 2025, 2024 and 2023, its total revenue derived from civil engineering services was approximately US$46.0 million, US$48.8 million and US$44.6 million, respectively. As of March 31, 2025, the company employed a total of 127 employees, located in Hong Kong, broken down by function including management, project supervision, safety supervision, quantity surveyors, finance and administration, and site workers.

Written from the business description in Skyline Builders Group Holding Ltd's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 7 August 2025. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
USD 50.1M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 50.1 · Net income 9.1
20M40M2022202320242025
Compound annual growth
+4.0%
+117.6%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
18 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -24.1% · Net 18.1%
5%10%15%-10%-20%2022202320242025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE 20.6%
10%20%30%2022202320242025

Each USD of equity produced 21 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders
USD 7.0M
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -3.1
0.8M1.6M-2.5M-5.0M2022202320242025
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2025 · Dividends — · Net buybacks 7.0
2.5M5.0M2025

USD 7.0M in buybacks — 77% of the year's profit went back to shareholders.

Total assetsUSD 121.8M
EquityUSD 79.6M
CashUSD 4.6M
Gross debtUSD 12.0M
Net debtUSD 7.4M
Current ratio2.99×

Net debt stands at 9% of equity.

The 4-year record
4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.10.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA $B−0.00.00.00.0
Income tax $B−0.00.00.00.0
Net income $B0.00.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0·−0.00.0
EPS, diluted $−0.180.030.030.03
Dividend / sh $····
Payout %····
ROE %20.612.532.733.2

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 18 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of 19 fiscal years. 77 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityConstruction - Special Trade Contractors
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image