Skip to content
INVESTMENT ADVICE · SMALL CAP

KB Global Holdings Ltd. KBGHF

5 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$0
▼ 100.0% YoY
$-112,049

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Growth

USD 0.00
Revenue, FY2025 · full 5-year series below
Revenue $ Net income $
FY2025 · Revenue 0.0 · Net income -112049.0
100000200000-50000-100000
202120242025
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

·
ROE

Not applicable: equity was zero or negative in this period, so return on equity has no meaning.

Three returns, three denominators.
Return on equityNot applicable: equity was zero or negative in this period, so return on equity has no meaning.
Return on capital employedNot applicable: capital employed was zero or negative in this period, so return on capital employed has no meaning.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks

Total assetsUSD 69,686.00
EquityUSD -381,660.00
CashUSD 715.00
Current ratio0.11×

Equity funds -548% of total assets.

The 5-year record

5 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
KBGHF, 5-year financial record
Metric 20252024202320222021
Revenue $B0.00.00.0◌◌
Operating income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
EBITDA $B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0◌
Income tax $B◌◌◌◌◌
Net income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $0.000.000.000.00◌
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend—————
ROE % — not applicable: negative equity—————
Shares out B0.130.130.130.110.11

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 15 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 5 of the 5 fiscal years we could check. 28 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2021. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityInvestment Advice
Listed onnot stated in the filings
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company, smaller reporting company
Data on record since2021

Share this section

Download image