Skip to content
NYSE · STEEL PIPE & TUBES · SMALL CAP

Luda Technology Group Ltd. LUD

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$33.5M
▼ 25.3% YoY
$556,829
$-2.2M
▼ 149.5% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

In 2005, the Company’s business expanded further upstream when Luda PRC was set up to commence the manufacturing of flanges and fittings with self-owned factory in China. We are principally engaged in (i) the manufacture and sale of stainless steel and carbon steel flanges and fittings products; and (ii) trading of steel pipes, valves, and other steel tubing products. We are headquartered in Hong Kong with manufacturing base in Taian City, Shandong Province of the PRC. On February 26, 2025, our Company entered into an underwriting agreement, with Revere Securities LLC as the representative of several underwriters named thereof, in connection with our initial public offering (“IPO”) of 2,500,000 ordinary shares, at a price of $4.00 per share. Our success and future revenue growth depend, in part, on our ability to protect our intellectual property.

Written from the business description in Luda Technology Group Limited's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 15 May 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 33.5M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 33.5 · Net income 0.6
20M40M
20222025
Compound annual growth
−12.4%
−43.4%
−41.5%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

2 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -3.2% · Net 1.7%
2%4%6%-1%-2%-3%
202220232025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE 3.2%
10%20%-1%-2%
202220232025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity produced 3 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -2.2
2M4M-1M-2M
202220232025
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2024 · Dividends 3.4 · Net buybacks ·
2M3M
20232024

Total assetsUSD 49.1M
EquityUSD 22.2M
CashUSD 4.5M
Gross debtUSD 12.7M
Net debtUSD 8.2M
Current ratio1.63×

Net debt stands at 37% of equity.

The 4-year record

4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
LUD, 4-year financial record
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.00.00.10.0
Operating income $B−0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA $B−0.00.00.00.0
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.0
Net income $B0.0−0.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B−0.00.00.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $0.03−0.020.150.15
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌
Payout %—−93621—
ROE %3.2−2.519.421.1
Shares out B0.020.020.02◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 18 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of the 4 fiscal years we could check. 32 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2023. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivitySteel Pipe & Tubes
Listed onNYSE
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image