Skip to content
NASDAQ · PERFUMES, COSMETICS & OTHER TOILET PREPARATIONS · SMALL CAP

Waldencast PLC MLKWF

5 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$272.1M
▼ 0.7% YoY
$-229.7M
$-16.2M

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Growth

USD 272.1M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 5-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 272.1 · Net income -229.7
100M200M-100M-200M
202020242025
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

−91 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -80.0% · Net -91.2%
-50%
202020232025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -40.9%
-20%-40%
202020232025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity lost 41 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -16.2
-15M-30M
202020232025
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2023 · Dividends 0.0 · Net buybacks ·
1M2M
202020212023

Total assetsUSD 746.2M
EquityUSD 461.9M
CashUSD 30.4M
Gross debtUSD 136.5M
Net debtUSD 106.1M
Current ratio1.70×

Net debt stands at 23% of equity.

The 5-year record

5 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
MLKWF, 5-year financial record
Metric 20252024202320212020
Revenue $B0.30.30.20.10.1
Operating income $B−0.2−0.1−0.1−0.00.0
EBITDA $B−0.2−0.1−0.1−0.00.0
Income tax $B−0.00.0−0.00.0−0.0
Net income $B−0.2−0.0−0.1−0.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0−0.0−0.00.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $−2.01−0.39−0.99−2.45−0.30
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌0.250.26
Payout %——−0−10−86
ROE %−40.9−6.6−14.2——
Shares out B◌◌◌0.01◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 28 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 5 of the 5 fiscal years we could check. 26 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2020. 13 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2020. 13 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2020.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityPerfumes, Cosmetics & Other Toilet Preparations
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2020

Share this section

Download image