Skip to content
MARKETS / MSPR
SERVICES-COMPUTER PROCESSING & DATA PREPARATION

MSP Recovery, Inc. MSPR

5 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2024 reported · SEC filings only
$-360.5M
$-16.6M
Growth
Revenue, FY2024 · full 5-year series below
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
ROE
FY2024 · ROE -193.3%
-50%-100%-150%20202021202220232024

Each USD of equity lost 193 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2024 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2024 · FCF -16.6
-40M-80M20202021202220232024

Total assetsUSD 1.9B
EquityUSD 100.6M
CashUSD 12.3M
Current ratio0.01×

Equity funds 5% of total assets.

The 5-year record
5 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative
Metric 20242023202220212020
Revenue $B·····
Operating income $B−1.3−0.6−0.3−0.0−0.0
EBITDA $B−1.3−0.6−0.3−0.0−0.0
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.4−0.1−0.0−0.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0−0.0−0.10.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $−359.95−158.02··−0.89
Dividend / sh $·····
Payout %·····
ROE %−193.3−29.6···

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 1 failures in 21 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 5 of 19 fiscal years. 55 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente1 failures
ActivityServices-Computer Processing & Data Preparation
Listed onnot stated in the filings
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsDecember 31
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2019

Share this section

Download image