Skip to content
NYSE · COMMERCIAL BANKS, NEC · MID CAP

Grupo Supervielle S.a. SUPV

8 fiscal years on record · ARS · FY2024 reported · SEC filings only
ARS 857.6B
▼ 13.9% YoY
ARS 104.5B
▼ 7.0% YoY
ARS 461.5B
▲ 59.1% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

Grupo Supervielle offers financial products and services that include lending, savings and investments, insurance, payments and cash management services, car loans and asset management. It operates exclusively in Argentina, primarily through the Bank, its main banking subsidiary, which serves retail, SME and corporate customers through a network of 129 branches across eight provinces and the City of Buenos Aires, a digital and virtual platform and WhatsApp banking. As of December 31, 2025 it had, on a consolidated basis, 1.9 million customers, including 1.3 million individual bank customers, 26,000 small businesses and SMEs, 2,200 corporate customers and 565,000 customers of IOL invertironline. Its loan portfolio amounted to Ps.3,982.9 billion on that date. Operations are conducted through the business segments of Personal & Business Banking, Corporate Banking, Bank Treasury, Insurance, and Asset Management and Other Services. The Personal and Business Banking segment offers individuals, professionals, businesses and SME customers products such as personal loans, mortgage loans and unsecured loans. The insurance business is operated by the subsidiaries Supervielle Seguros and Supervielle Productores Asesores de Seguros. It offers investment services including mutual fund products through Supervielle Asset Management, and since May 2018 has offered brokerage and investment products and services through IOL invertironline.

Written from the business description in Grupo Supervielle S.A.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 8 April 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

ARS 857.6B
Revenue, FY2024 · full 8-year series below
Revenue ARS B Net income ARS B
FY2024 · Revenue 857.6 · Net income 104.5
400B800B
2017202020232024
Compound annual growth
+36.5%
+71.7%
+129.8%
+108.7%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Revenue compounded at +71.7% a year over the five years to FY2024.

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

·
ROE
FY2024 · ROE 13.6%
10%20%-10%-20%
201720202024
Three returns, three denominators.
Return on capital employedNot available: we don't have total assets or current liabilities for this period.

Each ARS of equity produced 14 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders

ARS 37.9B
returned in FY2024 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow ARS B
FY2024 · FCF 461.5
200.0B400.0B-25.0B-50.0B
201720202024
Net buybacks ARS B Dividends ARS B
FY2024 · Dividends 28.0 · Net buybacks 9.9
15B30BDividendsNet buybacks
20172018201920202021202220232024

ARS 28.0B in dividends and ARS 9.9B in buybacks — 36% of the year's profit went back to shareholders.

Total assetsARS 4.51T
EquityARS 797.7B
CashARS 653.0B
DepositsARS 3.17T

Equity funds 18% of total assets.

The 8-year record

8 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · ARS
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
SUPV, 8-year financial record
Metric 20242023202220212020201920182017
Revenue ARS B857.6996.2749.8337.0122.557.435.829.0
Operating income ARS B142.9188.1−58.4−8.812.3−2.7−3.10.6
EBITDA ARS B195.5257.710.016.819.31.0−2.21.6
Income tax ARS B38.375.6−24.31.72.00.32.11.8
Net income ARS B104.5112.4−34.1−10.510.3−4.4−6.3−1.2
Free cash flow ARS B461.5290.1−45.521.052.2−58.537.3−29.3
EPS, diluted ARS 237.67253.88−75.04−23.0422.53−9.68−13.88◌
Dividend / sh ARS ◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌
Payout %27—−10−3015−22−11−15
ROE %13.621.8−17.6−13.724.0−15.3−27.5−5.8

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 23 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 8 of the 8 fiscal years we could check. 11 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2018. 10 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2017.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityCommercial Banks, NEC
Listed onNYSE
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
Data on record since2017

Share this section

Download image