Skip to content
NYSE · ARRANGEMENT OF TRANSPORTATION OF FREIGHT & CARGO · SMALL CAP

Vantage Corp. (Singapore) VNTG

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$17.8M
▼ 4.4% YoY
$-1.3M
▼ 134.3% YoY
$-4.7M
▼ 363.5% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

The Company commenced operations with a team of over 20 specialists proficient in their various roles in the tanker markets, spanning Clean Petroleum Products (CPP) and petrochemicals. In 2020, the Company reached a significant milestone in its digital transformation initiatives when it received a grant of S$182,399 from Enterprise Singapore to develop OpsWiz, a cloud-based tanker operations management platform designed to enhance operational efficiency, workflow management and data analytics for the maritime industry. During fiscal year 2026, Vantage Corp significantly expanded its operations through the acquisition of 100% of the equity interests in PJ Marine Singapore Pte. Ltd. (“PJ SIN”), 60% of the equity interests in Peijun Marine Consultant Co., Limited (“PJ HK”), and 60% of the equity interests in PJ Marine Shanghai Co., Ltd. (“PJ SH”). Following these acquisitions, the Group employed 77 professionals across Singapore, the United Arab Emirates (“UAE”), Hong Kong and the People’s Republic of China (“PRC”) as of June 2026. On June 11, 2025, the Company entered into an underwriting agreement (the “Underwriting Agreement”) with Network 1 Financial Securities, Inc., as the representative of the several underwriters to the Underwriting Agreement (the “Representative”), relating to the Company’s initial public offering (the “IPO”) of 3,250,000 Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.001 per share (the “Class A Ordinary Shares”), for a price of $4.00 per share, less certain underwriting discounts.

Written from the business description in Vantage Corp's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 27 July 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 17.8M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 17.8 · Net income -1.3
10M20M
20222025
Compound annual growth
−9.4%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

−7 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -4.7% · Net -7.4%
10%20%-2%-4%-6%
202220232025
ROE
FY2023 · ROE 56.7%
20%40%
202220232025
Three returns, three denominators.
Return on equityNot applicable: equity was zero or negative in this period, so return on equity has no meaning.
Gross margin41.5%
Operating margin-4.7%
Net margin-7.4%
EBITDAUSD -741,408.00

Return on equity has no reading this year — return on capital employed, just below, still does: -13%.

Cash & shareholders

USD 2.2M
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -4.7
5M10M-2M-4M
202220232025
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2025 · Dividends 2.2 · Net buybacks -10.6
5M10M-5M-10MDividendsNet buybacks
202320242025

USD 2.2M in dividends went back to shareholders in a year without profit.

Total assetsUSD 22.8M
EquityUSD 8.8M
CashUSD 8.9M
Current ratio1.48×

Equity funds 39% of total assets.

The 4-year record

4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
VNTG, 4-year financial record
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.00.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA $B−0.00.00.00.0
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.00.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B−0.00.0−0.00.0
EPS, diluted $−0.040.140.170.21
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌
Payout %−16829742—
ROE %——56.759.5
Shares out B◌0.00◌◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 18 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of the 4 fiscal years we could check. 32 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2023. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityArrangement of Transportation of Freight & Cargo
Listed onNYSE
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image