Skip to content
FINANCE SERVICES

Bitcoin Depot Inc. BTMCQ

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$614.9M
▲ 7.2% YoY
$-6.2M
$28.5M
▲ 141.6% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Growth

USD 614.9M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 614.9 · Net income -6.2
250.0M500.0M
20222025
Compound annual growth
−1.7%
−3.8%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

·
ROE

No chart to show — the reason differs by year; see each year in the table below.

Three returns, three denominators.
Return on equityNot available in our data for this period.

Return on equity has no reading this year — return on capital employed, just below, still does: 77%.

Cash & shareholders

USD 10.1M
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF 28.5
15M30M
202220232025
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2025 · Dividends 10.1 · Net buybacks -35.1
15M30M-15M-30MDividendsNet buybacks
2022202320242025

USD 10.1M in dividends went back to shareholders in a year without profit.

Total assetsUSD 130.6M
CashUSD 65.6M
Gross debtUSD 60.5M
Net debtUSD -5.1M
Current ratio1.26×

Not available: we don't have the shareholders' equity figure for this period.

The 4-year record

4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
BTMCQ, 4-year financial record
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.60.60.70.6
Operating income $B0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA $B0.00.00.00.0
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.0
Net income $B−0.0−0.0−0.00.0
Free cash flow $B0.00.00.00.0
EPS, diluted $−0.86−4.21−1.57◌
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌
Payout %−163−318−57—
ROE %◌◌——

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 15 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of the 4 fiscal years we could check. 30 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2022. 16 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2023. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityFinance Services
Listed onnot stated in the filings
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsDecember 31
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image