Skip to content
NASDAQ · COMMERCIAL PRINTING · SMALL CAP

Cre8 Enterprise Ltd. CRE

4 fiscal years on record · HKD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
HKD 130.9M
▲ 26.1% YoY
HKD 5.3M
▼ 17.6% YoY
HKD 10.8M
▲ 58.0% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

Cre8 Enterprise Limited provides integrated financial printing services primarily in Hong Kong through its Operating Subsidiary, Cre8 (Greater China) Limited, and has extended its operations to Japan following its acquisition of Upperhand Investment Limited and its wholly-owned Japanese operating subsidiary, UPPERHAND Japan Limited. It operates its financial printing services business through the Operating Subsidiary at a business premise in a Grade A commercial building in the Central District in Hong Kong, known as the Central Office. For the years ended December 31, 2023, 2024 and 2025, it served 333, 401 and 467 customers, respectively. For the years ended December 31, 2023, 2024 and 2025, no customer accounted for more than 10% of its total revenue on a consolidated basis. Its Hong Kong operations are conducted through Cre8 Hong Kong, which was founded in 2006.

Written from the business description in Cre8 Enterprise Limited's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 24 April 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

HKD 130.9M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue HKD M Net income HKD M
FY2025 · Revenue 130.9 · Net income 5.3
50M100M
20222025
Compound annual growth
+10.5%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

4 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating 4.5% · Net 4.0%
2%4%6%-5%-10%-15%
202220232025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE 17.2%
50%
202220232025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each HKD of equity produced 17 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow HKD M
FY2025 · FCF 10.8
5M10M-5M-10M
202220232025

Total assetsHKD 116.0M
EquityHKD 51.4M
CashHKD 54.7M
Gross debtHKD 8.1M
Net debtHKD -46.6M
Current ratio1.57×

The company holds more cash than debt.

The 4-year record

4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · HKD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
CRE, 4-year financial record
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue HKD B0.10.10.10.1
Operating income HKD B0.00.00.0−0.0
EBITDA HKD B0.00.00.0−0.0
Income tax HKD B0.00.00.0−0.0
Net income HKD B0.00.00.0−0.0
Free cash flow HKD B0.00.00.0−0.0
EPS, diluted HKD 2.733.414.15−0.55
Dividend / sh HKD ◌◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend————
ROE %17.295.3——

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 18 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of the 4 fiscal years we could check. 32 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2023. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityCommercial Printing
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image