Skip to content
MARKETS / NASDAQ / ITOC
NASDAQ · ELECTROMEDICAL & ELECTROTHERAPEUTIC APPARATUS · SMALL CAP

iTonic Holdings Ltd. ITOC

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$523,031
▲ 16.7% YoY
$-5.1M
$-3.2M
In brief

What this company does

We are a holding company that has no material operations ourselves. As of the date of this annual report, all of our business is conducted through our PRC operating entity, Beijing Feitian, and we are formulating a business plan for iTonic Corporation, a recently acquired U.S. subsidiary. FTTPS, the lead product of Beijing Feitian, is an advanced and user-oriented TPS for treating a wide variety of malignant tumors. Beijing Feitian’s product portfolio also includes Medical Auxiliary Supplies such as seed implant needles, computer workstations, patient positioning device, etc. iTonic Corporation, a recently acquired U.S. subsidiary, is a development-stage entity. For the fiscal years ended December 31, 2023, 2024 and 2025, we had revenue of $628,591, $448,196 and $523,031, respectively.

Written from the business description in iTonic Holdings Ltd's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 30 March 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
USD 523,031.00
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 0.5 · Net income -5.1
0.25M0.50M-2.00M-4.00M2022202320242025
Compound annual growth
−8.4%
−71.8%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
−975 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -991.7% · Net -974.8%
-500%2022202320242025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -82.8%
5%10%15%-50%2022202320242025

Each USD of equity lost 83 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders
USD 8,907.00
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -3.2
-2M2022202320242025
Net buybacks $ Dividends $
FY2025 · Dividends 8907.0 · Net buybacks —
20000020222025

USD 8,907.00 in dividends went back to shareholders in a year without profit.

Total assetsUSD 9.1M
EquityUSD 6.1M
CashUSD 1.5M
Current ratio8.83×

Equity funds 67% of total assets.

The 4-year record
4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.00.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.0−0.0−0.00.0
EBITDA $B····
Income tax $B·0.0−0.0−0.0
Net income $B−0.0−0.0−0.00.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0−0.0··
EPS, diluted $−0.32−0.05−0.020.01
Dividend / sh $····
Payout %−0··474
ROE %−82.8−20.4−55.915.1

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 18 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of 19 fiscal years. 77 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityElectromedical & Electrotherapeutic Apparatus
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image