Skip to content
NASDAQ · ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS & ACCESSORIES · SMALL CAP

Linkers Industries Ltd. LNKS

4 fiscal years on record · MYR · FY2024 reported · SEC filings only
MYR 22.4M
▼ 0.0% YoY
MYR -4.9M
MYR -2.4M
▼ 372.0% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

Through our operating subsidiary, we are a manufacturer and a supplier of wire/cable harnesses with our manufacturing operations in Malaysia and have more than 20 years’ experience in the wire/cable harnesses industry. Our customers are generally global brand name manufacturers and original equipment manufacturers (“OEMs”) in the home appliances, industrial products and automotive industries that are mainly based in the Asia Pacific Region. For the years ended June 30, 2025, 2024 and 2023, our top five customers accounted for 89.4%, 86.2% and 92.4% of our total revenue, respectively. We have received international certification ISO 9001:2015 and IATF 16949:2016 for our quality management systems which we believe demonstrate our technological capabilities and help promoting customer confidence. We conduct all our production operations at the Malaysia Factory.

Written from the business description in Linkers Industries Limited's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 10 October 2025. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

MYR 22.4M
Revenue, FY2024 · full 4-year series below
Revenue MYR M Net income MYR M
FY2024 · Revenue 22.4 · Net income -4.9
15M30M-2M-4M
20212024
Compound annual growth
−11.6%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

−22 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2024 · Operating -21.3% · Net -22.0%
1%2%-10%-20%
202120222024
ROE
FY2024 · ROE -17.8%
1%2%-5%-10%-15%
202120222024
Three returns, three denominators.

Each MYR of equity lost 18 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2024 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow MYR M
FY2024 · FCF -2.4
1M2M-1M-2M
202120222024

Total assetsMYR 48.4M
CashMYR 14.8M
Current ratio4.72×

Not available: we don't have the total debt figure for this period.

The 4-year record

4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · MYR
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
LNKS, 4-year financial record
Metric 2024202320222021
Revenue MYR B0.00.00.00.0
Operating income MYR B−0.0−0.00.00.0
EBITDA MYR B◌◌◌◌
Income tax MYR B0.00.00.00.0
Net income MYR B−0.0−0.00.00.0
Free cash flow MYR B−0.00.00.0−0.0
EPS, diluted MYR −0.51−0.180.020.05
Dividend / sh MYR ◌◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend————
ROE %−17.8−11.01.03.0

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 14 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of the 4 fiscal years we could check. 30 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2022. 14 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2021. 14 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2021.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityElectronic Components & Accessories
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2021

Share this section

Download image