Skip to content
PERSONAL CREDIT INSTITUTIONS · SMALL CAP

Open Lending Corp. LPRO

8 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$93.2M
▲ 288.0% YoY
$-4.2M
$-3.2M
▼ 118.6% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Growth

USD 93.2M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 8-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 93.2 · Net income -4.2
100M200M-50M-100M
2018202120242025
Compound annual growth
−19.6%
−3.1%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Revenue compounded at −3.1% a year over the five years to FY2025.

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

−5 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -5.4% · Net -4.5%
20%40%60%-200%-400%
201820212025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -5.5%
50%100%150%-50%
201820212025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity lost 6 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders

USD 4.9M
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -3.2
50M100M
201820212025
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2025 · Dividends · · Net buybacks 4.9
100M200MDividendsNet buybacks
20182019202020212022202320242025

USD 4.9M in buybacks went back to shareholders in a year without profit.

Total assetsUSD 236.7M
EquityUSD 75.0M
CashUSD 176.6M
Gross debtUSD 84.8M
Net debtUSD -91.8M
Current ratio4.52×

The company holds more cash than debt.

The 8-year record

8 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
LPRO, 8-year financial record
Metric 20252024202320222021202020192018
Revenue $B0.10.00.10.20.20.10.10.1
Operating income $B−0.0−0.10.00.10.20.10.10.0
EBITDA $B−0.0−0.10.00.10.20.10.10.0
Income tax $B−0.00.10.00.00.00.0−0.00.0
Net income $B−0.0−0.10.00.10.1−0.10.10.0
Free cash flow $B−0.00.00.10.10.10.00.00.0
EPS, diluted $−0.04−1.130.180.531.16−1.09−2.97−1.17
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌
Payout %———00−1396867
ROE %−5.5−95.210.535.8157.4———
Shares out B0.120.120.120.120.130.020.04◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 38 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 8 of the 8 fiscal years we could check. 24 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2019. 11 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2018. 11 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2018.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityPersonal Credit Institutions
Listed onnot stated in the filings
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsDecember 31
SEC categorysmaller reporting company
Data on record since2018

Share this section

Download image