Skip to content
BALCAO · SERVICES-COMPUTER PROGRAMMING, DATA PROCESSING, ETC. · SMALL CAP

Jianpu Technology Inc. AIJTY

11 fiscal years on record · CNY · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
CNY 978.8M
▼ 2.7% YoY
CNY 32.1M
▼ 69.8% YoY
CNY 105.3M
▲ 45.2% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

Jianpu Technology operates an open financial technology platform, under the Rong360 brand, that connects users with financial products and other products and services. It has sales and business development personnel based at its headquarters in Beijing and at regional offices in Shanghai and Shenzhen and two tier-2 cities in China. Its platform offers different kinds of financial and other products, all of which are offered and sold by financial service providers. It launched its online platform with loan product recommendation services in the first quarter of 2012. It introduced credit card recommendation services on its platform in the third quarter of 2013, offering credit card products from card issuers or their agents, and officially discontinued the credit card recommendation services in March 2026. In 2024, it transferred 100% of the shares of Anguo, an insurance brokerage company it had acquired in December 2019, to a third party. In the first quarter of 2021, it expanded into a non-financial product category, providing integrated marketing solutions and services for user acquisition, product promotion and other marketing activities to e-commerce marketplaces, telecommunication service providers and other merchants. Revenue from its marketing and other services was RMB96.1 million (US$13.7 million) in 2025.

Written from the business description in Jianpu Technology Inc.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 24 April 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

CNY 978.8M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 11-year series below
Revenue CNY B Net income CNY B
FY2025 · Revenue 1.0 · Net income 0.0
1.0B2.0B-0.2B-0.4B
20152018202120242025
Compound annual growth
−0.4%
+10.8%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Revenue compounded at +10.8% a year over the five years to FY2025.

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

3 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating 2.2% · Net 3.3%
5%10%-20%-40%
201520202025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE 7.9%
10%20%-10%-20%-30%
201520202025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each CNY of equity produced 8 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders

CNY 256.3M
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow CNY M
FY2025 · FCF 105.3
50M100M-150M-300M
201520202025
Net buybacks CNY M Dividends CNY M
FY2025 · Dividends 256.3 · Net buybacks -2.2
100M200M
2018201920242025

CNY 256.3M in dividends — 799% of the year's profit, so the payout drew on cash built up earlier.

Total assetsCNY 574.0M
EquityCNY 293.5M
CashCNY 214.3M
Current ratio1.63×

Equity funds 51% of total assets.

The 11-year record

11 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · CNY
row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
AIJTY, 11-year financial record
Metric 20252024202320222021202020192018201720162015
Revenue CNY B1.01.01.11.00.80.61.41.91.4◌◌
Operating income CNY B0.00.1−0.1−0.2−0.3−0.3−0.6−0.2−0.2◌◌
EBITDA CNY B0.00.1−0.0−0.1−0.2−0.3−0.5−0.2−0.2◌◌
Income tax CNY B−0.00.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.00.0◌◌
Net income CNY B0.00.1−0.0−0.1−0.2−0.3−0.5−0.2−0.2−0.2−0.2
Free cash flow CNY B0.10.10.0−0.2−0.3−0.1−0.2−0.1−0.0◌◌
EPS, diluted CNY 0.080.26−0.06−0.31−0.47−0.72−1.07−0.39−0.57◌◌
Dividend / sh CNY ◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌
Payout %799——————————
ROE %7.922.6−6.3−26.7−33.2−34.5−34.1−10.5−25.4——
Shares out B0.400.370.420.420.420.420.420.420.41◌◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

Compare

This company against its peers

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 42 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 11 of the 11 fiscal years we could check. 20 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2017. 10 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2017. 10 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2017.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityServices-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc.
Listed onOTC market
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
Data on record since2015

Share this section

Download image