Skip to content
NYSE · SERVICES-OFFICES & CLINICS OF DOCTORS OF MEDICINE · MID CAP

Auna S.a. AUNA

3 fiscal years on record · PEN · FY2024 reported · SEC filings only
PEN 4.4B
▲ 13.2% YoY
PEN 110.3M
PEN 577.6M
▲ 23.9% YoY

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

Auna S.A. operates hospitals and clinics in Mexico, Peru and Colombia and provides prepaid healthcare plans in Peru and Mexico. As of December 31, 2025, its network of facilities included 15 hospitals with 2,333 beds and 16 outpatient, prevention and wellness facilities in Mexico, Peru and Colombia. The company operates its business through four segments: Healthcare Services in Mexico, consisting of the Auna Mexico network and Auna Seguros; Healthcare Services in Peru, consisting of the Auna Peru network; Healthcare Services in Colombia, consisting of the Auna Colombia network; and Oncosalud Peru, consisting of its prepaid healthcare plans and oncology services. The Auna Mexico network consists of three high-complexity hospital facilities: OCA Hospital, Doctors Hospital and Doctors Hospital East; as of December 31, 2025, the network in Mexico included 708 beds, and 18,985 surgeries were performed at its facilities during the year ended December 31, 2025. Oncosalud, which was founded in 1989, provides a variety of complementary plans focused on oncology and had over 991,000 memberships as of December 31, 2025. The Auna Colombia network consists of three hospitals, Clinica Las Americas, Clinica del Sur and IDC, and three clinics in Medellin, one hospital, Clinica Portoazul, in Barranquilla, and one hospital, IMAT Oncomedica, in Monteria; as of December 31, 2025, the network included 1,131 beds with an occupancy rate of 76.6%.

Written from the business description in Auna S.A.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 22 April 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

PEN 4.4B
Revenue, FY2024 · full 3-year series below
Revenue PEN B Net income PEN B
FY2024 · Revenue 4.4 · Net income 0.1
2B4B
202220232024
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

3 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2024 · Operating 17.9% · Net 2.8%
5%10%15%-2%-4%
202220232024
ROE
FY2024 · ROE 7.5%
2%4%6%-10%-20%
202220232024
Three returns, three denominators.

Each PEN of equity produced 7 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders

PEN 1.1M
returned in FY2024 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow PEN M
FY2024 · FCF 577.6
250.0M500.0M
202220232024
Net buybacks PEN M Dividends PEN M
FY2024 · Dividends 1.1 · Net buybacks ·
2.5M5.0M
202220232024

PEN 1.1M in dividends — 1% of the year's profit went back to shareholders.

Total assetsPEN 7.1B
EquityPEN 1.5B
CashPEN 235.7M
Gross debtPEN 3.6B
Net debtPEN 3.4B
Current ratio0.88×

Net debt stands at 229% of equity.

The 3-year record

3 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · PEN

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
AUNA, 3-year financial record
Metric 202420232022
Revenue PEN B4.43.92.5
Operating income PEN B0.80.60.3
EBITDA PEN B1.00.80.4
Income tax PEN B0.10.10.0
Net income PEN B0.1−0.3−0.1
Free cash flow PEN B0.60.50.1
EPS, diluted PEN 1.63−5.78−1.95
Dividend / sh PEN ◌◌◌
Payout %1−3−0
ROE %7.5−20.1−8.0
Shares out B0.070.040.04

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 15 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 3 of the 3 fiscal years we could check. 30 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityServices-Offices & Clinics of Doctors of Medicine
Listed onNYSE
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image