Skip to content
MARKETS / BLMH
RETAIL-MISCELLANEOUS RETAIL · SMALL CAP

Blum Holdings, Inc. BLMH

3 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2024 reported · SEC filings only
$13.0M
▲ 67.5% YoY
$33.1M
$-1.6M
In brief

What this company does

Either independently or in conjunction with third parties, we operate medical marijuana retail and adult use dispensaries and distribution facilities in California. As of December 31, 2024, the Company employed 76 individuals, with 38 full-time employees and 38 part-time employees. The Company was originally incorporated as “Private Secretary, Inc.” on July 22, 2008 in the State of Nevada.

Written from the business description in Blum Holdings, Inc.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 13 March 2025. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
USD 13.0M
Revenue, FY2024 · full 3-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2024 · Revenue 13.0 · Net income 33.1
20M40M-80M-160M202220232024
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
255 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2024 · Operating 41.4% · Net 254.8%
100%200%-100%-200%-300%202220232024
ROE

Not applicable: equity was negative in this period, so return on equity has no meaning.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2024 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2024 · FCF -1.6
-4M-8M202220232024

Total assetsUSD 24.8M
EquityUSD -6.7M
CashUSD 1.0M
Gross debtUSD 3.0M
Net debtUSD 1.9M
Current ratio0.30×

Equity was negative — liabilities exceeded assets. No ratio is shown.

The 3-year record
3 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative
Metric 202420232022
Revenue $B0.00.00.1
Operating income $B0.0−0.0−0.2
EBITDA $B0.0−0.0−0.2
Income tax $B0.00.0−0.0
Net income $B0.0−0.0−0.2
Free cash flow $B−0.0−0.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $·−1.72−32.04
Dividend / sh $···
Payout %···
ROE %···
Shares out B0.010.010.01

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 14 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 3 of 19 fiscal years. 81 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityRetail-Miscellaneous Retail
Listed onnot stated in the filings
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsDecember 31
SEC categorysmaller reporting company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image