Skip to content
NASDAQ · RETAIL-FURNITURE STORES · SMALL CAP

HomesToLife Ltd. HTLM

4 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$377.9M
▲ 12.8% YoY
$16.6M
▲ 96.6% YoY
$12.3M

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

HomesToLife Ltd is a global home furniture company headquartered in Singapore, operating through three core business divisions: an export division for supplying furniture to retail partners worldwide, a leather trading division, and a retail division, with direct retail operations in Singapore and South Korea. Its export sales business is carried out through a number of subsidiaries, including HTL FE, HTLF, HTLA, HTL Japan, HTL UK and HTL Marketing, and accounted for 92.5% of its total revenue for the year ended December 31, 2025. Its leather trading business is conducted through HTL Marketing and accounted for 5.1% of its total revenue for the year ended December 31, 2025. Its retail division focuses on the sale of upholstered furniture and related home furnishing products to end consumers through its retail store network, and accounted for 2.4% of its total revenue for the year ended December 31, 2025. The Group maintains a portfolio of six furniture brands: Domicil, Fabbrica, Corium, HomesToLife, RelaxStudio and Gallery. In total, it had 169 full-time employees as of December 31, 2025. The Group's business leverages more than 50 years of heritage established by its founders.

Written from the business description in HomesToLife Ltd's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 23 March 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 377.9M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 4-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 377.9 · Net income 16.6
150M300M
20222025
Compound annual growth
+298.5%
+172.9%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

4 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating 5.1% · Net 4.4%
5%10%
202220232025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE 85.9%
50%
202220232025
Three returns, three denominators.

Each USD of equity produced 86 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF 12.3
10M20M
202220232025
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2024 · Dividends 11.8 · Net buybacks ·
5M10M
2024

Total assetsUSD 139.2M
EquityUSD 27.8M
CashUSD 27.3M
Gross debtUSD 10.4M
Net debtUSD -16.9M
Current ratio1.19×

The company holds more cash than debt.

The 4-year record

4 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
HTLM, 4-year financial record
Metric 2025202420232022
Revenue $B0.40.30.30.0
Operating income $B0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA $B0.00.00.00.0
Income tax $B0.00.00.0◌
Net income $B0.00.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B0.0−0.00.00.0
EPS, diluted $0.180.090.120.06
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌
Payout %—140——
ROE %85.973.874.25.2
Shares out B0.090.010.01◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 18 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 4 of the 4 fiscal years we could check. 32 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2023. 15 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2022. 15 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2022.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivityRetail-Furniture Stores
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image