Skip to content
NYSE · RETAIL-CATALOG & MAIL-ORDER HOUSES · SMALL CAP

LightInTheBox Holding Co. Ltd. LITB

15 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$224.3M
▼ 12.1% YoY
$8.3M
$6.2M

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

In brief

What this company does

LightInTheBox Holding Co., Ltd. is a global e-commerce company that has provided a range of lifestyle products directly to consumers worldwide since 2007. It operates its business primarily through www.lightinthebox.com, www.ador.com and www.ezbuy.sg. It has launched three direct-to-consumer apparel brands, the first of which is Ador, a women's fashion brand targeting women aged 35 to 55. It has around 450 selected active suppliers. It has established warehouses in Singapore, the PRC and the United States, with the capacity to handle over 30,000 orders per day.

Written from the business description in LightInTheBox Holding Co., Ltd.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 2 April 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth

USD 224.3M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 15-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 224.3 · Net income 8.3
250.0M500.0M
201120142017202020232025
Compound annual growth
−23.6%
−10.8%
−3.6%
−9.1%
−7.8%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Revenue compounded at −10.8% a year over the five years to FY2025.

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

4 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating 3.6% · Net 3.7%
1%2%3%-10%-20%
201120182025
ROE
FY2022 · ROE -167.0%
10%20%30%-50%-100%-150%
201120182025
Three returns, three denominators.
Return on equityNot applicable: equity was zero or negative in this period, so return on equity has no meaning.
Return on capital employedNot applicable: capital employed was zero or negative in this period, so return on capital employed has no meaning.

Cash & shareholders

USD 724,000.00
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF 6.2
15M30M-20M-40M
201120182025
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2025 · Dividends · · Net buybacks 0.7
5M10M
2014201620182020202220242025

USD 724,000.00 in buybacks — 9% of the year's profit went back to shareholders.

Total assetsUSD 72.0M
CashUSD 23.6M
Gross debtUSD 715,000.00
Net debtUSD -22.9M
Current ratio0.46×

Equity was zero or negative — liabilities equaled or exceeded assets. No ratio is shown.

The 15-year record

15 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
LITB, 15-year financial record
Metric 202520242023202220212020201920182017201620152014201320122011
Revenue $B0.20.30.60.50.40.40.20.20.30.30.30.40.30.20.1
Operating income $B0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.00.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
EBITDA $B0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.00.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
Income tax $B−0.0−0.00.0−0.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.0−0.0
Net income $B0.0−0.0−0.0−0.10.00.00.0−0.1−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B0.0−0.0−0.00.0−0.00.00.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.00.00.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $0.04−0.01−0.04−0.250.060.06−0.06−0.44−0.07−0.07−0.41−0.30−0.09−0.20−0.76
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌
Payout % — not applicable: no dividend———————————————
ROE %———−167.023.232.8——−15.7——−48.1———
Shares out B0.220.220.220.230.230.220.190.130.140.140.090.100.100.04◌

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures · 1 divergence in 73 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 14 of the 15 fiscal years we could check. 1 of those reconciliations are divergences — the figures exist but don't fit the formula this check expects; that isn't the same as an error. 10 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2012. Four checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2011. Four checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2011.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures1 divergent
ActivityRetail-Catalog & Mail-Order Houses
Listed onNYSE
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
Data on record since2011

Share this section

Download image