Skip to content
MARKETS / NASDAQ / LXEH
NASDAQ · SERVICES-EDUCATIONAL SERVICES · SMALL CAP

Lixiang Education Holding Co. Ltd. LXEH

8 fiscal years on record · CNY · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
CNY 30.8M
▼ 6.0% YoY
CNY -121.9M
CNY -314.4M
In brief

What this company does

We conduct business through our PRC subsidiaries and the VIEs with which we have a series of contractual arrangements. On October 1, 2020, our ADSs commenced trading on the Nasdaq Global Market under the symbol “LXEH.” Our and the VIEs’ private education services primarily consist of high school education and vocational education. For the year ended December 31, 2025, we and the VIEs have established an education services network consisting of a high school, two vocational education services providers and a human resources and healthcare support services provider, covering Zhejiang Province, Hebei Province, and Hainan Province in mainland China.

Written from the business description in Lixiang Education Holding Co., Ltd.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 12 May 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
CNY 30.8M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 8-year series below
Revenue CNY M Net income CNY M
FY2025 · Revenue 30.8 · Net income -121.9
50M100M-100M-200M20182019202020212022202320242025
Compound annual growth
−9.3%
+3.7%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Revenue compounded at +3.7% a year over five years.

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
−393 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -118.0% · Net -393.3%
100%200%300%-200%-400%-600%20182019202020212022202320242025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -81.4%
10%20%30%-50%-100%20182019202020212022202320242025

Each CNY of equity lost 81 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow CNY M
FY2025 · FCF -314.4
20M40M-200M20182019202020212022202320242025

Total assetsCNY 316.9M
EquityCNY 153.2M
CashCNY 12.8M
Gross debtCNY 84.0M
Net debtCNY 71.2M
DepositsCNY 813,680.00

Net debt stands at 46% of equity.

The 8-year record
8 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · CNY

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative
Metric 20252024202320222021202020192018
Revenue CNY B0.00.00.10.00.00.00.00.1
Operating income CNY B−0.0−0.0−0.1−0.0−0.00.00.00.0
EBITDA CNY B−0.0−0.0−0.1−0.00.00.00.00.0
Income tax CNY B··0.00.00.00.00.00.0
Net income CNY B−0.1−0.0−0.1−0.0−0.20.00.00.0
Free cash flow CNY B−0.3−0.0−0.10.00.00.00.10.0
EPS, diluted CNY ·····0.620.940.55
Dividend / sh CNY ········
Payout %········
ROE %−81.4−16.2−61.7−4.2−100.212.532.022.1
Shares out B··0.120.070.070.070.05·

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 33 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 8 of 19 fiscal years. 62 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityServices-Educational Services
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
Data on record since2018

Share this section

Download image