Skip to content
MARKETS / NYMXF
IN VITRO & IN VIVO DIAGNOSTIC SUBSTANCES · MID CAP

Nymox Pharmaceutical Corp. NYMXF

10 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2024 reported · SEC filings only
$-4.5M
$-2.6M
Growth
Revenue, FY2024 · full 10-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2023 · Revenue 0.0 · Net income -8.8
1M2M-8M-16M2015201620172018201920202021202220232024
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
Operating margin Net margin
FY2020 · Operating -234400.0% · Net -234760.0%
-100000%-200000%2015201620172018201920202021202220232024
ROE

Not available in our data for this period.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2024 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2024 · FCF -2.6
-4M-8M2015201620172018201920202021202220232024

Total assetsUSD 654,000.00
Current ratio0.09×

Not available: we don't have the total debt figure for this period.

The 10-year record
10 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative
Metric 2024202320222021202020192018201720162015
Revenue $B·0.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
EBITDA $B··········
Income tax $B0.00.00.00.00.00.00.0···
Net income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0−0.0·−0.0·
EPS, diluted $−0.05−0.10−0.07−0.15−0.16−0.19····
Dividend / sh $··········
Payout %··········
ROE %··········
Shares out B0.090.09···0.070.060.060.05·

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 36 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 10 of 19 fiscal years. 50 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityIn Vitro & In Vivo Diagnostic Substances
Listed onnot stated in the filings
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsDecember 31
Data on record since2015

Share this section

Download image