Skip to content
MARKETS / NYSE / STVN
NYSE · SURGICAL & MEDICAL INSTRUMENTS & APPARATUS · LARGE CAP

Stevanato Group S.p.A. STVN

7 fiscal years on record · EUR · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
€1.2B
▲ 7.4% YoY
€139.8M
▲ 18.7% YoY
€22.3M
In brief

What this company does

The company provides drug containment, drug delivery and diagnostic solutions, as well as engineering solutions, to the pharmaceutical, biotechnology and life sciences industries. It operates 13 manufacturing plants, including ten plants for the manufacturing and assembly of bio-pharma and healthcare products in Italy, Germany, Slovakia, Brazil, Mexico, China and the United States, and three plants for the production of machinery and equipment in Italy and Denmark. As of December 31, 2025, the company employed 6,010 employees across multiple jurisdictions, with approximately 58% based in Italy. In 2025, its ten largest customers accounted for 53.6% of its consolidated revenue, and one customer accounted for 12% of consolidated revenue. The company's operations are organized into two reporting segments: Biopharmaceutical and Diagnostic Solutions, which covers products and services for the containment and delivery of pharmaceutical and biotechnology drugs and reagents as well as the production of diagnostic consumables, and Engineering, which covers equipment and technologies for pharmaceutical, biotechnology and life sciences manufacturing processes.

Written from the business description in Stevanato Group S.p.A.'s annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 4 March 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
EUR 1.2B
Revenue, FY2025 · full 7-year series below
Revenue €B Net income €B
FY2025 · Revenue 1.2 · Net income 0.1
0.4B0.8B2019202020212022202320242025
Compound annual growth
+6.4%
+12.4%
−0.7%
+12.2%
−1.9%
+9.1%
+3.0%
+10.6%
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Revenue compounded at +12.4% a year over five years — but profit grew slower: net income at +12.2%, earnings per share at +9.1%.

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
12 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating 16.8% · Net 11.8%
5%10%15%2019202020212022202320242025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE 9.7%
10%20%2019202020212022202320242025

Each EUR of equity produced 10 cents of profit this year.

Cash & shareholders
EUR 14.7M
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow €M
FY2025 · FCF 22.3
25.0M50.0M-200.0M2019202020212022202320242025
Net buybacks €M Dividends €M
FY2025 · Dividends 14.7 · Net buybacks —
5M10M2019202020212022202320242025

EUR 14.7M in dividends — 11% of the year's profit went back to shareholders.

Total assetsEUR 2.5B
EquityEUR 1.5B
CashEUR 130.6M
Gross debtEUR 455.1M
Net debtEUR 324.5M
Current ratio1.76×

Net debt stands at 22% of equity.

The 7-year record
7 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · EUR
row low → row highnegative
Metric 2025202420232022202120202019
Revenue €B1.21.11.11.00.80.70.5
Operating income €B0.20.20.20.20.20.10.1
EBITDA €B0.30.20.30.30.20.20.1
Income tax €B0.00.00.00.00.00.00.0
Net income €B0.10.10.10.10.10.10.0
Free cash flow €B0.0−0.1−0.3−0.10.00.1−0.0
EPS, diluted0.510.430.550.540.530.330.16
Dividend / sh·······
Payout %111210981116
ROE %9.79.313.715.523.325.3·

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Compare

This company against its peers

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 33 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 7 of 19 fiscal years. 62 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivitySurgical & Medical Instruments & Apparatus
Listed onNYSE
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
Data on record since2019

Share this section

Download image